Bruce Golding a different Prime Minister
Originally posted by Maudib View PostIt is clear you have already made up your mind... you are just posting rhetoric.
Amatuerish analysis filled with hyperbole.. etc, etc.
Did you listen to Bruce's presentation ?
Results on the ground are what counts... not self serving speeches by partisans.
Amateurish analysis?
No. Those are irrefutable facts I presented ... leading to a reasonable conclusion.... that there has been no real improvement in our prospects with the advent of the new administration.... and no real expectation of fundamental change.
But it was positive to give the PNP a rest.
Someone else (you no doubt) will see the same facts and come to a different conclusion... coloured by your love and support for the ruling party.
You have the right to dwell in that fantasy world... most Jamaicans do.
I have taken the correct pill and am out of the JLP/PNP matrix.
The air is much cleaner here.
yuh ah wuk hard pon energy policy yuh claim... which part dat deh? whey yuh ah wait pon?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou figet say him a JLP?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostMy question is.. where has DonQuixote been prior to September 2007 ?.. one would think the reggaeboyz server would have crashed..extrapolating on his voluminous 'high standards' based criticisms over the last year...
hmmm..
As to high standards... someone has to show you the way.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI so much as judge people individually.
There can be good and well thinking people in a bad party,no?
I am for no party execpt rub a dub party so I rather look on how each minister and MP perform to make my judgement.
But I'm more concerned about policy and results.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou figet say him a JLP?
Job for McKenzie..... clean up Montego Bay... make him a super mayor... Kingston, Mobay & Spain Town.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I suspected you did not listen to the Prime Minister.. it is reflective of your heckler approach...
You speak of facts yet you clearly are not in search of such.. you cling to what supports your predisposition all the while feigning some elevated position.. above it all..
Good for verandah talk.. not much else...
No there is still more work to do in Kingston.
There must be a few other good men around.
Too much responsibility might fizzle out the effect.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Maudib View Postwhen did it occur to you you had to 'show us the way' ?
around September 2007 ?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View PostNo there is still more work to do in Kingston.
There must be a few other good men around.
Too much responsibility might fizzle out the effect.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE