Bruce Golding a different Prime Minister

Clueless for sure. But who looks like they could really make a difference? Apart from HL?
    Desmond McKenzie... my new hero (for the moment)

you figet say him a JLP?

Good question! Bittah1 reminds me of the man X posted about the other day.

My question is.. where has DonQuixote been prior to September 2007 ?.. one would think the reggaeboyz server would have crashed..extrapolating on his voluminous 'high standards' based criticisms over the last year...

hmmm..

It is clear you have already made up your mind... you are just posting rhetoric.

Amatuerish analysis filled with hyperbole.. etc, etc.

Did you listen to Bruce's presentation ?
            I don't follow politician's presentations as closely as you do... too busy working on etc etc.. you know the drill.
            Results on the ground are what counts... not self serving speeches by partisans.

Amateurish analysis?

No. Those are irrefutable facts I presented ... leading to a reasonable conclusion.... that there has been no real improvement in our prospects with the advent of the new administration.... and no real expectation of fundamental change.
            But it was positive to give the PNP a rest.

Someone else (you no doubt) will see the same facts and come to a different conclusion... coloured by your love and support for the ruling party.

You have the right to dwell in that fantasy world... most Jamaicans do.

I have taken the correct pill and am out of the JLP/PNP matrix.

The air is much cleaner here.

yuh ah wuk hard pon energy policy yuh claim... which part dat deh? whey yuh ah wait pon?

you figet say him a JLP?
              no... I remember..

My question is.. where has DonQuixote been prior to September 2007 ?.. one would think the reggaeboyz server would have crashed..extrapolating on his voluminous 'high standards' based criticisms over the last year...

hmmm..
                where was I in terms of geography? Does that matter?

As to high standards... someone has to show you the way.

I so much as judge people individually.
                  There can be good and well thinking people in a bad party,no?

I am for no party execpt rub a dub party so I rather look on how each minister and MP perform to make my judgement.
                  I agree about well thinking etc.... that's nice.

But I'm more concerned about policy and results.

you figet say him a JLP?

Job for McKenzie..... clean up Montego Bay... make him a super mayor... Kingston, Mobay & Spain Town.

I suspected you did not listen to the Prime Minister.. it is reflective of your heckler approach...

You speak of facts yet you clearly are not in search of such.. you cling to what supports your predisposition all the while feigning some elevated position.. above it all..

Good for verandah talk.. not much else...

when did it occur to you you had to 'show us the way' ?

around September 2007 ?

and him a part a the head too.

No there is still more work to do in Kingston.

There must be a few other good men around.
                            Too much responsibility might fizzle out the effect.

when did it occur to you you had to 'show us the way' ?

around September 2007 ?
                              let me consult my diary.. stand by.

No there is still more work to do in Kingston.

There must be a few other good men around.
                                Too much responsibility might fizzle out the effect.
                                ok boss