I thought Portia seh Bruce lick us wid di

• I thought Portia seh Bruce lick us wid di

largest tax package in Jamaican History ?

Mi hear seh di Tax package in 1993 equates to 90 Billion dollars present day..

Jawge yuh did hear bout dat package ?

This tax package simply puts in stark relief just how wasteful we have been during the years of plenty.. it is a reflection of the mis-management of past Govts..

After laughing is crying....

Juss be glad the country in capable hands during crisis...

God is good.

Rendering unto Caesar

Lloyd B Smith

"I want to reach out to the supporters of the People's National Party because it has been my conviction - it is part of the principles that underpin the quality of leadership that I offer the country - that the government that I intend to lead must be a government not just of Jamaica Labour Party supporters, but People's National Party supporters must be part of that firmament, they have to be part of the scheme of things." — Bruce Golding's acceptance speech on the occasion of the party's victory at the polls on Monday, September 3, 2007

....more