Ill conceived Caymanas plan takes a baby step
Yes it is.. How many Light Industry Industrial zones do we have in Jamaica.. in 2009.. ?
Your criticism is somewhat.. how shall we say.. divorced from the reality of how far behind we are from the rest of the region... you must be a comrade.. forever planning and dreaming the 'utopia scenario'.. never action or timely implementation...
Originally posted by Maudib View PostYes it is.. How many Light Industry Industrial zones do we have in Jamaica.. in 2009.. ?
Your criticism is somewhat.. how shall we say.. divorced from the reality of how far behind we are from the rest of the region... you must be a comrade.. forever planning and dreaming the 'utopia scenario'.. never action or timely implementation...
If we are indeed behind ... all the more reason to choose optimal investments.... not the easiest or the sub optimal.
is this the best you people can come up with after 18 years lying in wait (and presumably planning) ... and almost 2 years into power? A feasibility study being funded?
Try again... that's pretty weak.
is that the type of ridiculous analysis informing our policy research... lawd help wi!Last edited by Don1; May 4, 2009, 08:40 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostBeing behind is no excuse for not choosing the best option... that's a laughable and transparent cop out AKA... a red herring.
If we are indeed behind ... all the more reason to choose optimal investments.... not the easiest or the sub optimal.
is this the best you people can come up with after 18 years lying in wait (and presumably planning) ... and almost 2 years into power? A feasibility study being funded?
Try again... that's pretty weak.
is that the type of ridiculous analysis informing our policy research... lawd help wi!
"18 years of lying in wait.."
Heh,heh.. talk about a red herring argument... it is time you take off that tattered veil..
Yuh chatting bout optimal planning.. ever hear bout Window of Opportunity ?
Yuh believe the world is waiting on us ? PNPitis...
Originally posted by Maudib View Post"18 years of lying in wait.."
Heh,heh.. talk about a red herring argument... it is time you take off that tattered veil..
Yuh chatting bout optimal planning.. ever hear bout Window of Opportunity ?
Yuh believe the world is waiting on us ? PNPitis...
when will you tire of excuses for doing nothing?
In other words... will you ever act like an adult?
I'm a gambling man... my bet is you'll keep up the nonsense forevermore.
Sic em Maudib ..Sic em!!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View Post"Doing Nothing..."
Well.. I guess that is an improvement from digging a hole...
LOL !TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE