• Lazie, sass, Gamma and the

ress ah junoir labourites (willi yuh to ) mi haff ah new
    one fi unnuh: "Access denied, progress delayed"

On a more serious note:right now I just hope cooler heads prevail and the JLP takes help from the PNP because it nuh look good fi di likkle island.

Go tek a walk thru you Sistah constituency...If yuh come out alive then report back to me what you see. unlike you, i used to drive thru a good chunk of it every day. It seems like yuh never leff Mobay when yuh lived in JamDown.

Come back and tell us all the wonderful progress you have seen and all the benefits of the outstanding education practices she instituted there.

Yuh really lick yuh head fi true.

And we was doing sooooo well during the last 18 years of PNP rule. So much progress and prosperity. How we so fool to give that all up.

Erm, you are saying taxing the populace on
        every concievable item is the way forward? What will happen when all these taxes are collected and based on balance of trade our dollar is still being devalued?( seeing that JA produces very little to export).

The service industry that once saved Ja's skin is now under imminent attack. You are the finance Guru so tell me.

Jawge... de country BRUK!!

From before independence or after ? Serious question.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I know and I fear for JA because
              I was born there. They are putting the fianal nail in the coffin to drive Ja
              into Eternal poverty and being a barren land.

Education is the only way out and the info age won't be merciful.

After 18 years of excellent leadership and prosperity Jamaica can't survive 2 years of Labourites and a little recession.

What a thing. We have nuff car and nuff gals so what is a little gas fi go wid it? Progress forward.

Education will have to be funded...but first Jawge the visionaries have to stamp their presence..and they're all in hiding or MIA. We in a bad way fi true.

Father forgive him for he know not
                    what he sayeth.

That's true and I seriously fear that
                      JA will be left behind.