Usian Bolt need fi stick to running. Him

So much for the driver training he received inna Germany...

Some man born fi drive car, some man born fi run..

That is normally for front wheel drive though. I thought BMW was still rear wheel drive and so less susceptible to that. BMW (and MBenz) have a bad reputation for getting stuck in snow and mud. That is why the X versions so popular in mountaneous countries like here.

The M-series BMWs are powerful, but the RS Audis will kick their buts! LoL

Heh, heh...

That's the ticket.. it was the Tyres....

A sistren has a rear wheel drive 525I, and it is terrible in the snow. She haffi put snow tires on during the winter to handle the lousy weather.
          Last edited by Hortical; April 30, 2009, 10:45 AM.

Airbags dont deploy and the car is not far off the road. That indicates that he was not unduly speeding.

Slick surface seems to be the proximate cause, however, a hi-perf BMW should have hi end tyres!

This means that either the tyre dem nuh good, him really have no clue to handling that beastly engine, or the differential front tyre grip cause him to swerve.

What is your working theory?

totally offended by this comment, please refer to link below!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DaZExdTHHjY
              m3 vs mercedes c63 amg vs audi rs4, guess which 1 won?

By the way i saw asafa week before last in traffic, he was driving a clk63 amg black series, makes the m3 look like a honda civic! I wonder if asafa was trying to make up for his deficiencies on the other race track.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J0UUIOvMO98

Some man born fi drive and some man born fi tek bus..

not getting into a car awgiment but i dont think you have the facts...

Some man born fi drive and some man born fi tek bus..
                    So Ben how do you normally navigate your M3. Maybe you could give him pointers since we're sure you were born to have a M3. The joke continues . Please tell us what you were born to drive and if you are now driving it. I am sure it must have been an oversight when the Bavarian Motor Works didnt invite you and your compadres to Germany for a test drive. Don't they know who you think you are? The nerve of them.

Before I proceed to divulge personal information:

What does being born for something have to do with access to something ?

Many have access to things they were not born for and many are born for things they have no access to...

Do you understand the principle ?

I said to you also : that Jamaica should use a yellow line to divide traffic going in opposite direction.

Eff I am not mistaken, you and you bwoy trace mi off...

LoL

Ah di RS6 mi a talk bout!

Before I proceed to divulge personal information:

What does being born for something have to do with access to something ?

Many have access to things they were not born for and many are born for things they have no access to...

Do you understand the principle ?
                            Being born fi something is strictcly an opinion not a fact. How would you navigate the M3 that you were born for? Usually these opinions are quite self-serving. Given all the information available to eveybody in this time how did the BMW folks miss you as one of the first invitees to Germany? The least they could do is to give someone as yourself access to something you were quite probably born for? How did they miss you Ben? Or maybe they didnt and your legendary humility precludes you from telling us that you were invited to Germany for a test drive.

That was a fun watch fi real.

Normal drivers cant hangle the Merc.

In real world conditions, the Audi and BMW would be better though they were slower on the track.. In snow and mountains, I would go with the Audi, especially as the FSI engine consumes less.

My bredrin met up with Asafa a few weeks back and told me bout the Merc. It dear bad, bad, bad.

Hahahahaahah.

Is just fun bredrin. Car argument is a must.