Mexican tourism devastated.. opportunity for JA?

And you'd think he'd be smart enuff to move away from the blinkered, partisan stuff. It's that kind of attitude that fuels the continuous riot after riot, sabotage after sabotage, just to get back at a govt. that we might not have voted for.

I am positive.. positive that the PNP is not fit to run a country.

Gone way past policy recommendations... working on resource research and implementation strategy for energy independence...

LOL !

Mi nuh care wheh yuh seh.. the Republican party has no redeeming value..

I am positive.. positive that the PNP is not fit to run a country.

Gone way past policy recommendations... working on resource research and implementation strategy for energy independence...
          Well at least you're positive about something... that's a start.

So it seems you got a promotion... very impressive sounding portfolio!

nuh wanda wi nuh si nuttin new in energy policy! LOL!

Pity you are eternally stuck..

yeah... stuck on telling the truth as I see it.

And you'd think he'd be smart enuff to move away from the blinkered, partisan stuff. It's that kind of attitude that fuels the continuous riot after riot, sabotage after sabotage, just to get back at a govt. that we might not have voted for.
                His blinkers are in full effect... 3D, HD and ADD. LOL!