What's holding back Kartel? A fixation with Bob?

the only problem mi have with sexual lyrics is to keep it out of the ears of kids.

As long as a all consulting adults a listen and dance I have no problem and when the DJ them come pon stage and all them have a just how many ways fi dun Punany and bun ******************** man it becomes boring.
    And that is a BIG problem; cause all de yute dem ah ramp in a shop! I have a 14 yr old ... I know.

The names: Bob Marley and Kartel should not be used in the same sentence.

ah bwoy........tek yuh owna advice nuh?!
      my yute... yuh nuh good.

Wasn't "I shot the sheriff" banned at one time?
        No it never was!!
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I like how Lady Saw used to deal with the sexual lyrics as well.
          I heard Lady Saw on Sirus Radio the other day singing about he wantint the turbine in the rain or something like that. listened and laughed, as it was different.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran