• Rasta a the last man standing

Rasta a the last man standing
    that the woman dem a tell mi

The father has kept his promise to us. However it happened so fast that if you blink you miss the link.

For those who aren't spiritually awake it ago rough but for those who know and understand the times, you know what must be done.

A time fi Rasta go out deh go teach now!

The people need the food
    Dem need the music
    Dem need the herb fi calm dem down
    dem need the wisdom fi know how fi live in these times
    Babylon let dem down and a fall right in front of their eyes

So a wah Rasta a wait pon?
    What have us so distracted we can't see whats in front of our eyes?
    Hold up deh? did we get stuck in the "sufferer" zone?

Marcus Garvey did tell us to that we won't know ourselves until our backs area against the wall.
    Den a which part it deh right now?

NO self-reliance a dweet
    No spirituality a keep wi calm and humble
    No the herb right now a calm the beast inna man so him no go out deh go kill off him family and innocent people?

Den a who tell dem say

The Prophet Bob Marley
    Jah will never give the power to a baldhead
    run come crucify the dread
    TIME alone oh TIME will tell
    Dem think dem living in heaven
    but see it deh dem living in HELL!!

No Rasta tell dem say

The Prophet Capleton
    I see the wicked man will have to fall
    and all the righteous man will have to stand tall

Unnu know who mi is
    Ausar as it was written mi deh yah a medi pon
    going to Jamaica go plant up some SUPERfood
    inna wi fertile soil(Calaloo, June Plum, Ginger, Sorrell) etc
    if guy can promote fi him thing why mi caan do the same thing?

Nothing new a prophecy
    the father is giving us what he promised us but we naah see it
    as we never believed it and we distracted fighting each other
    and looking to our enemy to provide for us

my people! aaaaah bwoy
    The man born April 17th the same one unnu deh yah a wait pon

Ras!! hail is longer while mi nuh hear
    fram di I. Mi ah give di man ah shout. Yuh done know say
    yuh utterings ah spiritual food.

I hope so! Esp. in these days of swine flu, it would not be pretty if that's how he, Rasta, meets his demise!

gimme a link when you have some time dreaddy.

Brimstone and fire fi you.

Ras Shatta ... happy new year bredren! Yuh losing it, it took yuh that long to write such a short post?

OK, you outdid yourself with that one!

heh heh! thanks!

still up inna the mountains and soon come off deh Assassin. Give me a minute my lord fi get this food truck thing up and running. At some point you have to lock off the talking and get the things done

Cash a run the cut right now and a time fi stop tell people what can work and start showing them.

Looking for investors but before that keep unnu eyes open for the "presentation" of the truck with the organic juices, patties, soups, Blue Mountain coffee and Jamaican herbal teas plying the beach communities of California. (this has been years in the making and mi too close right now fi get distracted)

The money off the actual sales from the truck will pale in comparisson to the "branding effect" and back end money.

Everyone eating healthy these days

Mosiah as you talk bout Swine flu
                  Mi deh yah the other day a ask the jamaican markets what sells and what mi can supply them with as a tin of ackee out here is between $15 and $20 a tin and our supplies coming from New York and Florida I wanted to know what I can start sourcing and supplying these stores.

YOu know what I found out?
                  Nothing moves like "pig tails" I mean seriously mi holding a reason with a brethrin who have a restaurant and market and him show mi the buckets of pig tails and how much of them they move.

Now whats funny is that its a Ras who own the restaurant and market and the man say the Ras just put on him gloves and sort the thing out a morning time and mek him money.

When you listen to people ordering stew peas, most ask for the pig tails and not the beef or dem ask "put a piece a pork in deh!"

Anything for money these days my lord a so the thing set.
                  Right now a strike the father a strike back gainst the pig.

gone back to the hills.

Ras Shatta - hail the man!

Well this sista just plant her callaloo - so in another few weeks, I'll have food to eat