Police monitor protestors near Jamaica House

Sensitive?!? Please Lazie, that's the best yuh can come wid?

Well the truth is your pathetic post deserved just that.

You can describe people post as pathetic?!?!

Parliament is the proper forum ofr this. it is what we PAY them for.

Now, the PNPYO man WRENK fi seh that PNP dont speak for them. Tail a wag the dog now? PNPYO is subordinate to the PNP!!!

Portia should discipline him baxide for that. I would support her 100% in that. Outta order chat dat.

They were wrong then and this set would be wrong now.

Past slackness dont make new slackness correct....ah Jamaica wi a deal wid now and JamRock gwine fenneh if this gets out of hand. Is like unnu figget what a come to rhatid.

Man ah ask fi all kind a increase when the name of the game is to hold on to what you have. Trust me, this is the good times. Unno nuh see Swine flu attack.

Mek dem tan deh nuh understand what happening. In my organization it's ZERO RAISE even though we had to do that performance evaluation crap. BONUS was severely chopped; OVERTIME pay for folks, who are eligible is DISCONTINUED!

Right now - it's thanks for being employed and not pushing the buttons.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                Mek dem tan deh nuh understand what happening. In my organization it's ZERO RAISE even though we had to do that performance evaluation crap. BONUS was severely chopped; OVERTIME pay for folks, who are eligible is DISCONTINUED!

Right now - it's thanks for being employed and not pushing the buttons.
                Mi say it all the while, Jamaica nuh operate like the real world.

That why our politicians must be more careful and responsible when dem speak!

.. but Don1, Dr. Davies will be going to Parliament today, wouldn't it make more sense to sit with Dr. Davies and his team, instead of trying to grandstand?

Currently listening to NNN Crawford and Ethlyn Norton-Coke are both on. The first thing Mrs. Coke point out is that all the points he put forward has been proposed already. Now, is it possible that talking with Dr. Davies he would have been aware of that?
                    Getting a politician not to grandstand is like Jamaica going 1 day without a murder.

Parliament is the proper forum ofr this. it is what we PAY them for.

Now, the PNPYO man WRENK fi seh that PNP dont speak for them. Tail a wag the dog now? PNPYO is subordinate to the PNP!!!

Portia should discipline him baxide for that. I would support her 100% in that. Outta order chat dat.
                      Willi ... a quick check of the history of that organization will reveal that it oftentimes takes positions at variance with the party... usually more radical.

Such is youthful exuberance.