Gas tax alternative

Paulwell have one of yuh checks inna him dex draw tuh ?

LOL !
    does he even have a desk now?

unnu live a merica too long.

Yes in my view it should be paid for by putting the money on gas, casino, cigarette or whatever.

I have have seen one too many cases where lower middle class workers have to pay through there teeth in Jamaica and the US for healthcare. I know someone who had to get certain treatment in Ja often and someone in foriegn had to work an extra job to send the money. I have seen a few working middle class American family wiped out because of healthcare bills. Somehow the cost keep rising in these countries because of greedy private care doctors. There are too many small business owner who people feel have money CAN'T afford healthcare coverage as business maybe seasonal.

In Canada and England where I have family it is totally different. You can still get your private care if you need but at least everyone is guranteed some basic healthcare. People shouldn't have to pay to get a basic checkup.

That is my philosophy. I gurantee you right now if someone close to you have a major illness in America your provider will try not to pay some of it, if that happen, I assume you are a middle class working person and trust me they are going to come after everything you own.

I personally don't believe in the current American healthcare system.

unnu live a merica too long.

Yes in my view it should be paid for by putting the money on gas, casino, cigarette or whatever.

I have have seen one too many cases where lower middle class workers have to pay through there teeth in Jamaica and the US for healthcare. I know someone who had to get certain treatment in Ja often and someone in foriegn had to work an extra job to send the money. I have seen a few working middle class American family wiped out because of healthcare bills. Somehow the cost keep rising in these countries because of greedy private care doctors. There are too many small business owner who people feel have money CAN'T afford healthcare coverage as business maybe seasonal.

In Canada and England where I have family it is totally different. You can still get your private care if you need but at least everyone is guranteed some basic healthcare. People shouldn't have to pay to get a basic checkup.

That is my philosophy. I gurantee you right now if someone close to you have a major illness in America your provider will try not to pay some of it, if that happen, I assume you are a middle class working person and trust me they are going to come after everything you own.

I personally don't believe in the current American healthcare system.

As usual... I give up.. you win.

that a nuh the point. Sometimes you fail to see another view other than yours as the solution.

Not one way to skin a cat.

that a nuh the point. Sometimes you fail to see another view other than yours as the solution.

Not one way to skin a cat.
            ok boss.

Too expensive (in admin cost) to determine who can pay or not. Make the basic system free for all and richer people will pay for the better/faster service.