• Amazing what a Jamaican hijacker can do for morale

on forums like this.

It's been nothing but good fun all morning!

Hmmm...maybe it's because Lazie has not yet joined us.

Anyway, let's enjoy it while we can!

i hope yuh not calling for one a day!!!!!!

Not at all! I can't handle this much camaraderie up in here!

a chue...mi si yuh call hl a good sport and smile! i was smacked by gob!

Den yuh get fi see him face? Cause mi see when yuh aks is who dat.

nope...di likkle bugga quick nuh rhatid!

heh heh! and now yuh cyaan see proppa thru yuh left yeye!

on forums like this.

It's been nothing but good fun all morning!

Hmmm...maybe it's because Lazie has not yet joined us.

Anyway, let's enjoy it while we can!
                Well .. I guess dollyhouse mash now?

i guess.....

Well .. I guess dollyhouse mash now?
                    It has been reliably reported that when the security forces zeroed in on Mr. Fray his reply was: "Unuh cyan gwan shoot cause my back broad". He further stated that the reason for his actions was the lack of respect and reverence given to the birthday of the late greatest singer of all time. Reports are that he flew into a rage when the quick thinking negotiator offered him Nat King Cole, Marvin Gaye, David Ruffin and Bob Marley CDs. Reports are that a sad and dejected Mr. fray finally gave up when he was offered a copy of Frank Sinatra's " Fly me to the moon". It is also reliably reported that he could be heard calling the negotiators and security forces "creatures of the night" as he was being led away. The significance of this outburst has yet to be ascertained.
                    The above information has been confirmed for accuracy with the Cornwall College Information Network.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      It has been reliably reported that when the security forces zeroed in on Mr. Fray his reply was: "Unuh cyan gwan shoot cause my back broad". He further stated that the reason for his actions was the lack of respect and reverence given to the birthday of the late greatest singer of all time. Reports are that he flew into a rage when the quick thinking negotiator offered him Nat King Cole, Marvin Gaye, David Ruffin and Bob Marley CDs. Reports are that a sad and dejected Mr. fray finally gave up when he was offered a copy of Frank Sinatra's " Fly me to the moon". It is also reliably reported that he could be heard calling the negotiators and security forces "creatures of the night" as he was being led away. The significance of this outburst has yet to be ascertained.
                      The above information has been confirmed for accuracy with the Cornwall College Information Network.
                      Alot of those sayings sound very familiar .. is a lucky thing Westman dem confirm it was a CC past student or else I'd be questioning my sanity.

So mi say too, but the coincidence is amazing. It's a good thing we can all verify that you are not a mad man.

we can?

wah di ell...???
                            Unnuh nay stap di gob an smacked sin-ting?

If him dida wear a Manu Jersey then?????