Upper Middle class test.
Did your parents have 1. 2 3 cars?
What was your parents professions?
How much your house value?
How much is the remittance and Barrell flow?
How much is your household income?
We can't let you off so easy and let you walk away from your identity as a middle class youth
you don't have to answer but that will decide if you a Middle class.
Brickie not because you have a bad patch you a nuh upper middle class.
The Melville they always owned Chuckka Cove which is of some value. The money may not have been flowing but they had some assets.
Did your parents have 1. 2 3 cars?
What was your parents professions?
How much your house value?
How much is the remittance and Barrell flow?
How much is your household income?
We can't let you off so easy and let you walk away from your identity as a middle class youth
you don't have to answer but that will decide if you a Middle class.
Brickie not because you have a bad patch you a nuh upper middle class.
The Melville they always owned Chuckka Cove which is of some value. The money may not have been flowing but they had some assets.