Stewart step up to the plate again. Whey the other hoteliers deh?
Suh as much as ppl wanna hate ... Butch
Well that is just advertisement. Good for him but that is not social work.
If him did set up a mental health centre now then mi woulda big him up fi dat.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
yuh hash sah....what is wrong with good pr meeting a crisis situation? him nevah haffi duh nutten. is not like people woulda seh...all di one butch stewart...him coulden even gi dem a day pass?!
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWell that is just advertisement. Good for him but that is not social work.
If him did set up a mental health centre now then mi woulda big him up fi dat."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
"what is wrong with good pr meeting a crisis situation?"
mi never say nothing wrong with it but I wouldn't include it in the great things Butch do. Buying crops from the farmers in Mootofa is a much better social program in my view.
By the way I am not in the Anti Butch crew.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Post"what is wrong with good pr meeting a crisis situation?"
mi never say nothing wrong with it but I wouldn't include it in the great things Butch do. Buying crops from the farmers in Mootofa is a much better social program in my view.
By the way I am not in the Anti Butch crew."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
What kinda business Butch not into? should be the question.
That is just oppurtunity. Buying products from the mafoota farmers and setting up his foundation a few weeks ago is a much bigger deal to me.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.