If he was alive today

wha di?!! what just happened here?

Willi .. Don1 .. jot this down ... Bunny Rugs is a better SINGER than Bob Marley.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNOxr-gHUqw

Mi nuh rate man whe waan dance wit dem daddy

That wasn't one of my favourites from the Greatest .. but ... Mek mi guess ... yuh nuh understand the meaning of the song right? Bettah yuh gwaan listen to some daggerin tune.

wha di?!! what just happened here?
            You have been exposed to the REASONING of Lazie

Mek mi guess? Bob Marley? A wha unuh a drink?
              I believe i addressed this point of yours above. Bob did not have the greatest voice...... but it is unfair to compare Luther Vandross as an artist to Bob.

Luther wouldn't register.

here we go again...for starters ....david ruffin, eddie kendrick, marvin gaye....

..... Sam Cooke, Nat King Cole, Brook Benton etc etc etc

Lazie young inna dis.

Wasn't aware I made a joke.
                  Happy to inform you!

Willi .. Don1 .. jot this down ... Bunny Rugs is a better SINGER than Bob Marley.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNOxr-gHUqw
                    it's so jotted. anything else?

So hold on, you really think Bob had a better singing voice than Rugs?

Rugs at his best was one of the best voices in reggae music.

I didn't even think that was something that could be an argument.

ah sah......

..... Sam Cooke, Nat King Cole, Brook Benton etc etc etc

Lazie young inna dis.
                            Here we go again ... listing a bunch a old singers .... NONE of the above could sing like Luther.

Lazie, you are 100% correct. Luther is the best EVER!

I believe i addressed this point of yours above. Bob did not have the greatest voice...... but it is unfair to compare Luther Vandross as an artist to Bob.

Luther wouldn't register.
                                Suh if yuh can admit that Bob didn't have the greatest voice ... why is his name in this thread?