true, big difference!

totally agree... its a non issue, especially since he is the one who volunteered the info in candor... the secondary part about 'everyone in jamaica' even helps to diffuse the story as it relates to him personally, in my opinion...

the wider jamaica should be the ones upset at his attempt to paint everyone with the same brush...

what is important is for him not to be caught smoking weed or taking any drugs going forward... he should not even be in the company of others smoking, especially in closed quarters...

Again I say, weed use in Jamaica is more than any one of you realise! It is rampant! I don't mean on a daily basis, but I dare say most people have tried it even once!

sooooo.....renato adams was right!

perhaps, but that is not reason to execute anyone!

2 different things......

tell adams dat!

how many people him shoot fi weed smoking?

careless statement. Regardless there is a very big minority that don't smoke Ganja.

Firstly many girls don't go near that stuff and many youths as well stay away from it. I agree a lot experiment but on regular basis we have to fight that stereo type only to hear it from your stars when it is not true.

Remember the "Juggie Paradise" statement?
                    Last edited by Assasin; April 14, 2009, 01:04 PM.

I know I have tried it and most of my friends have.

Still when you make a statement like...

"When you're a child in Jamaica, you learn how to roll a joint"

it kinda sound like we are mostly experienced herbalists, nuh true?

how many people him shoot? but gamma, how yuh mean fi aks mi dat?

...ok yuh awake i was wondering if yuh was in a ...erm...some kinda induced stupor.

or shot in the head?

there is a certain permanence about that one that would have belied your ability to respond, at all!

...ok yuh awake i was wondering if yuh was in a ...erm...some kinda induced stupor.
                                yuh think him "spliff"-ing