Obama may bomb Pirate's Bases

Setting up a functioning government in Somalia? Barrack "The Magic Negro" fi true

Next will be the war on scaming; I feel so ashamed
      that my island lack the proper education (in order to produce anything of worth) hence scaming. How far are we from Somalia? We are lost on the concept of work. Back in the days Joshua would give ou crash progamme
      work to the unskilled. In short he wa saying devlop a discpline do something.

Now our young doesn't want to WORK, but all wants wealth.

LOL !!

Ironic since we are experiencing the legacy of Manley....

We chose the Somalia route over the Singapore route in 1972... the current youth problem was well nurtured and developed over the years 1989-2007..

Yuh get what unnuh want.. why complain now ?

What is scaming?

Which side you on the nuclear waste dumping Italian Mafia or the tiefing Spanish fishermen!

There must be justice and equity in all things.

The Euros are the prime cause of this matter! You cant expect to shite on people and expect them to meekly say thank you! Nutten nuh go so.

Too much accepting of the one-side bovine defecation from CNN.

What is scaming?
                It's a new dance... it tek ova fram Ramping Shop.

Too complicated an issue for your simple yank brain.

Is di same pirates Bob did a sing bout ?

Or is a diffrant set ?

Dem shoulda leave the man them country alone in the first place, si the same man dem was fighting him is now them elected leader, an him did have the place lock from mawning