Don! mi miss your comment on this

Your advice is worthless.

If you are unable to see the difference between a Patterson or Portia and a Bruce Golding.. well.. you are disqualified from attempting to give advice.

Your paintbrush and its broad strokes speak to a certain cavalier and reckless attitude regarding serious issues masking a clearly uninformed perspective..

It is precisely this attitude which has served to stifle real progress in Jamaica... gridlocked into inaction.. no vote..

All politicians share similarities but they are NOT the same.. Michael Manley was not the same as Edward Seaga who was not the same as PJ Patterson who is not the same as Bruce Golding.. their performances, management and policies were not the same and the effects their leadership had on the country and the citizens were clearly not the same...

Your pathetic stance is the root of Jamaica's demise and only makes your casual condemnations and criticisms a case of irony.

Your advice is worthless.

If you believe that feel free to ignore it.
      I wouldn't mind not having to respond to your incessant and incoherent challenges.

If you are unable to see the difference between a Patterson or Portia and a Bruce Golding.. well.. you are disqualified from attempting to give
      advice.

So you issue licenses enabling people to give advice??

Your paintbrush and its broad strokes speak to a certain cavalier and reckless attitude regarding serious issues masking a clearly uninformed perspective..

You are entitled to your opinion... as I am mine.

It is precisely this attitude which has served to stifle real progress in Jamaica... gridlocked into inaction.. no vote..

Wrong!! Partisanship is the death of Jamaica. You typify the mindless partisanship that is our certain destruction.

All politicians share similarities but they are NOT the same.. Michael Manley was not the same as Edward Seaga who was not the same as PJ Patterson who is not the same as Bruce Golding.. their performances, management and policies were not the same and the effects their leadership had on the country and the citizens were clearly not the same...

All those politicians have conspired to stifle progress in one way or another... usually by promoting their tribe over the national good.

You regard Golding as some kind of hero.... I recall when he was regarded as Seaga's warlord.... no doubt for his propensity to promote strife.
      He has played a leading role in our violently divisive partisanship along with most of our misleaders.
      They are all complicit to one extent or another in Jamaica's failures.... your ranting notwithstanding.

Your pathetic stance is the root of Jamaica's demise and only makes your casual condemnations and criticisms a case of irony.
      This doesn't even make sense. How does one respond to nonsense? ..... By ignoring it.

Try another tack.

After rifling through your irrelevant utterances you are yet to address the fundamental issue:

"All politicians share similarities but they are NOT the same.. Michael Manley was not the same as Edward Seaga who was not the same as PJ Patterson who is not the same as Bruce Golding.. their performances, management and policies were not the same and the effects their leadership had on the country and the citizens were clearly not the same..."

Try again.

After rifling through your irrelevant utterances you are yet to address the fundamental issue:

"All politicians share similarities but they are NOT the same.. Michael Manley was not the same as Edward Seaga who was not the same as PJ Patterson who is not the same as Bruce Golding.. their performances, management and policies were not the same and the effects their leadership had on the country and the citizens were clearly not the same..."

Try again.
          Maudib......be careful how you attempt to go down this road with the tinkerbell.

The bible cautions us to answer not a fool according to his folly, lest ye be likened on to him.

Try again.
            not interested... this is boring now.... plus yuh head too tuff.
            Last edited by Don1; April 12, 2009, 11:25 PM.

Originally posted by Comment View Post
              Maudib......be careful how you attempt to go down this road with the tinkerbell.

The bible cautions us to answer not a fool according to his folly, lest ye be likened on to him.
              All rodent ah quote scripcha now!!LOL

These must be the end of days.LOL!!

And so ends another pathetic don1 dance routine...

insipid.