NDM calls for commission of enquiry into Virgin Atlantic dea

Well I do not believe the two are mutually exclusive.

Helping to turn the country around AND punishing deeds of the past.

Determining and then criticising what people are or are not doing based on postings in a football forum is stupidity personified.

What efforts are you involved in by the way that will help to turn the country around ? Show us the way DonUno...

Your assesment of the JLP is also fraught with hyperbole which condemns you even further.

Dispose of the tattered veil, it is not hiding anything.

I see you are upset that you are being challenged for the 'speaky,spokey' title oh Great Debater...

LOL !!

LOL !!

"Plays games with allegations of past corruptiong"

Who is playing games ? The Contractor General ??

So the JLP is banned from pointing at past corruption and incompetence ?

You are being galactically naive.. purposefully perhaps...

Originally posted by Comment View Post
        And how does leaving corruption unchecked help in turning the country from this destructive course you describe?

I am intrigued to see just how disingenuous or intrepid political/social/economic commentator Mr. Don can get?

LOL!!

Suggest that you check into the corruption that is still rampant now... that's somewhat more impactful on our current fortunes.

LOL !!

"Plays games with allegations of past corruptiong"

Who is playing games ? The Contractor General ??

So the JLP is banned from pointing at past corruption and incompetence ?

You are being galactically naive.. purposefully perhaps...
          Rear Admiral were you born with an incapacity for comprehension or was it a condition that developed post partum?

Inordinate ?

Please expand.. indicate the requisite attention and compare to what you have measured....

Show us the way DonUno, help us out of our counterproductive mode !

LOL !

ahh.. stick to this line.. your attempts at cogency and critical analysis are comical.

The Rear Admiral thing is getting a bit worn out however..excercise some more creative thought in that area.

Well I do not believe the two are mutually exclusive.

Helping to turn the country around AND punishing deeds of the past.

So the country is turning around?? that's news to me and most Jamaicans.
                By this you clearly mean that the JLP tribe, starved for 18 years by the PNP ... is now being well fed?? LOL!! Back to the trough youngster!

Determining and then criticising what people are or are not doing based on postings in a football forum is stupidity personified.

Sounds like what you do routinely

What efforts are you involved in by the way that will help to turn the country around ? Show us the way DonUno...

I do my part by chastising mindless partisans like you.. partisanship is the road to destruction... you are at full speed on that road.

also the business I operate there helps a smidgen LOL!

Your assesment of the JLP is also fraught with hyperbole which condemns you even further.

You have your opinion.. I have mine.. you are in love with the JLP.. I love no party.

Dispose of the tattered veil, it is not hiding anything.

Cute!

I see you are upset that you are being challenged for the 'speaky,spokey' title oh Great Debater...

Funny!!.... not true... but amusing!!

LOL !!

If you nuh corrupted then you nuh have nothing to worry about.
                  Is not like them a accuse everybody on every deal.

ahh.. stick to this line.. your attempts at cogency and critical analysis are comical.

The Rear Admiral thing is getting a bit worn out however..excercise some more creative thought in that area.
                    OK Rear Admiral... will do.

It maybe but it deserve to be in the public domain, not under the rug as we usually do in Jamaica.

Part of the reason it is still in the publid domain is the former finance Minister and board insisting they have done nothing wrong.

To their credit the JLP is yet to address the finding.
                      The reason it's in the public domain is that Jamaicans enjoy political squabbles.. it's cheaper that going to the theatre.

Inordinate ?

Please expand.. indicate the requisite attention and compare to what you have measured....

Show us the way DonUno, help us out of our counterproductive mode !

LOL !
                        google inordinate... then maybe you will comprehend.

If you nuh corrupted then you nuh have nothing to worry about.
                          Is not like them a accuse everybody on every deal.
                          as usual my main point eludes you.

No it don't. Can you please tell me how the JLP approach to the Slots investigation and the reaction is wrong?

Webly suspected something was wrong so he went to the CG to investigate and after this investigate I have heard no political spin from the JLP on this.

Both JLP and PNP know that Jamaica is corrupted and all international agency that study corruption has accused Ja as been one of the most corrupted in the last 10 years so how can the PNP expect to escape it when it was under their watch?

The problem the PNP have is it did not choose to re-energize by getting rid of some of the cancer in their party. If they did then the impact of corruption would be less today on the party.

When a party leave office JLP or PNP we need to investigate whatever they did and weed out the corrupted ones.

So whose fault is that? I don't see how you blame the JLP for it been in the public domain. Do you want it to be covered up?

The fact is there is documented proof of interference.

So whose fault is that? I don't see how you blame the JLP for it been in the public domain. Do you want it to be covered up?

The fact is there is documented proof of interference.
                                Assasin this is going in circles (as usual) ... let's give it a abreak.

If you like... I will even concede to you.