It is going in a circle because you don't answer question.
Where did the JLP do the wrong thing? When have they address this publicly recently?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Suggest that you check into the corruption that is still rampant now... that's somewhat more impactful on our current fortunes.
What corruption is this you clod ?
You make silly and unsubstantiated allegations....your arguments are flaccid and puerile....your banter nonsensical and irrelevant but yet you crave to be taken seriously.
What corruption is it you speak of?
Is it the corruption that was left unchecked for years at the wharfs that this administration has appointed Walker to grapple with?
Is it the corruption that has lead to over 100 police officers (at least 5 are senior ranking) that have been interdicted in STARK contrast to what obtained before?
Is it the numerous resignations (UP to MINISTERIAL level) that have characterized the administration in its push for accountability?
What is the corruption of which you speak? Tell us if it is real or just the product of a numb intellect.
Be specific don..... call names....... posit evidence...... or you will forever be regarded as a simpleminded dunce, wretched and poor in wit and thought.
Be as bold as your foolish imaginings allow.......
You make silly and unsubstantiated allegations....your arguments are flaccid and puerile....your banter nonsensical and irrelevant but yet you crave to be taken seriously.
What corruption is it you speak of?
Is it the corruption that was left unchecked for years at the wharfs that this administration has appointed Walker to grapple with?
Is it the corruption that has lead to over 100 police officers (at least 5 are senior ranking) that have been interdicted in STARK contrast to what obtained before?
Is it the numerous resignations (UP to MINISTERIAL level) that have characterized the administration in its push for accountability?
What is the corruption of which you speak? Tell us if it is real or just the product of a numb intellect.
Be specific don..... call names....... posit evidence...... or you will forever be regarded as a simpleminded dunce, wretched and poor in wit and thought.
Be as bold as your foolish imaginings allow.......
LOL!!
Shakespeare .. you protesteth too much!
The JLP wants to claim credit for the long, hard road to police reform, and the detection and neutering of corrupt police??? Don't make me laugh... the security portfolio is clearly in a shambles! ... the minister could not hack it and has gone off into the sunset.... there is nothing identifiable on a policy level that he achieved.
That process of police reform is just now bearing fruit due to reforms instituted years ago... including the aliens brought in....don't be an ass... well I guess you can't help that.
Your colleague in green, Assasin, just reported where an intl' organization reports that people perceive corruption increasing perhaps you can check there. LOL!! Or maybe you can believe the report that indicates the opposite.
Your so called corruption fighter (working hard for $1/year!) was established to be 100% corrupt from day 1... upon his death.... had he not expired, no doubt that corruption would have mushroomed. One never heard his corruption repudiated... that's just within the first few monts of this regime taking power.
Who do you think this set of jokers are fooling?... well I guess they may be fooling you.
There are no angels in green.... just as there are no angels in orange.
The JLP wants to claim credit for the long, hard road to police reform, and the detection and neutering of corrupt police??? Don't make me laugh... the security portfolio is clearly in a shambles! ... the minister could not hack it and has gone off into the sunset.... there is nothing identifiable on a policy level that he achieved.
That process of police reform is just now bearing fruit due to reforms instituted years ago... including the aliens brought in....don't be an ass... well I guess you can't help that.
Your colleague in green, Assasin, just reported where an intl' organization reports that people perceive corruption increasing perhaps you can check there. LOL!! Or maybe you can believe the report that indicates the opposite.
Your so called corruption fighter (working hard for $1/year!) was established to be 100% corrupt from day 1... upon his death.... had he not expired, no doubt that corruption would have mushroomed. One never heard his corruption repudiated... that's just within the first few monts of this regime taking power.
Who do you think this set of jokers are fooling?... well I guess they may be fooling you.
There are no angels in green.... just as there are no angels in orange.
You are really a naive little child in this game.
oh foolish one....what were they to do in that instance, hold a dead man responsible. Once corruption was alleged the administration did the only thing it could.....and that is hold the entire board responsible.....again in STARK contrast to what obtained in the previous administration where scandal after scandal allegation after allegation ran rampant and unchecked and without consequence. I don't believe for one moment he would not have had to account for his actions had he been able to......
don, you come across as dunce as the former minister in this instance is celebrated for. perhaps if we knew what yoy looked like then we could draw cartoons of you with the dunce hat on standing beside your 'irrelevant' mentor. come with something substantive don......instead of running your mouth. you have alleged corruption from this administration and that we must start with this corruption to fix our country (LOL!)
what is this corruption...be specific don......you demanded specificity from Assassin with regards Air Jamaica's slots.
you have made a charge here that would be serious in nature had it not come from one so spurious in substance.
So again, I afford you the opportunity.......of what corruption do you speak ? engage that fertile imagination and dream up something so you may save your tenuous hold on the respect you crave here.
Expand magnificently for us your bold assertions of corruption and prescriptions for repair of this ailing economy so you do not appear as cerebrally challenged as you obviously are.......
otherwise you become as irrelevant as your inconsequent and feeble accusations.........as embarrassing as your own awkward reasoning.
your obvious insecurity with regards my language is still noted, since you keep bringing it up......
oh foolish one....what were they to do in that instance, hold a dead man responsible. Once corruption was alleged the administration did the only thing it could.....and that is hold the entire board responsible.....again in STARK contrast to what obtained in the previous administration where scandal after scandal allegation after allegation ran rampant and unchecked and without consequence. I don't believe for one moment he would not have had to account for his actions had he been able to......
Once again.. your celebrated corruption fighter was posthumously discovered to be corrupt from day 1.. an established and apparently embarrassing fact. His corruption was not condemned by the administration.
don, you come across as dunce as the former minister in this instance is celebrated for. perhaps if we knew what yoy looked like then we could draw cartoons of you with the dunce hat on standing beside your 'irrelevant' mentor. come with something substantive don......instead of running your mouth. you have alleged corruption from this administration and that we must start with this corruption to fix our country (LOL!)
I have not stated that "we must start wiith corruption to fix our country". That's a bald faced lie... no doubt from a bald faced liar....
Crawl back in the hole from whence you came. LOL!!
what is this corruption...be specific don......you demanded specificity from Assassin with regards Air Jamaica's slots.
You are in no position to make demands of me. I state my beliefs.. take it or leave it.
you have made a charge here that would be serious in nature had it not come from one so spurious in substance.
I post to please myself. Your opinions are of no consequence.
So again, I afford you the opportunity.......of what corruption do you speak ? engage that fertile imagination and dream up something so you may save your tenuous hold on the respect you crave here.
You afford me an opportunity?? You have far too high an opinion of yourself.
Expand magnificently for us your bold assertions of corruption and prescriptions for repair of this ailing economy so you do not appear as cerebrally challenged as you obviously are.......
Again... I post at my own leisure... if you are so interested in my opinions you may review the historical record for my various prescriptions... this administration does need some new ideas... it's sorely lacking in that. LOL!!
otherwise you become as irrelevant as your inconsequent and feeble accusations.........as embarrassing as your own awkward reasoning.
Funny.
your obvious insecurity with regards my language is still noted, since you keep bringing it up......
Clearly my sarcasm eludes you Shakespeare. Maybe Assasin or Lazie can explain... or perhaps Historian... should he reappear. LOL!!!
You are a very simpleminded fellow.... google "sarcasm" for clues if you are still in the dark.
"The PNP plays games with dirty fertilizer, citizenship etc and the JLP plays games with allegations of past corruption, incompetence etc every chance they get... seems to be mainly distracting political point scoring in my opinion."
Suh the CG is apart of the JLP now? Yuh nuh get dizzy with all this spinning?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Clearly my sarcasm eludes you Shakespeare. Maybe Assasin or Lazie can explain... or perhaps Historian... should he reappear. LOL!!!
You are a very simpleminded fellow.... google "sarcasm" for clues if you are still in the dark.
Infantile responses from one who now has to embarrassingly retreat from his assertions........
You have now unequivocally exposed yourself to be a joke, a buffoon...... not worthy of any serious consideration.
As an aside, it is interesting that you mention Lazie, Assasin and historian. I have never detected any insecurity from them regarding my use of language .........just you....on more than one occasion.
You need not mention it any more........
I keep telling you....... your insecurity regarding my use of language is noted.
But perhaps you are just a simpleton who is easily impressed........or perhaps you are a f a g g o t..... because jah know yuh argue like a gyal!
But whatever the case...your insecurity regarding my use of language is noted.
Infantile responses from one who now has to embarrassingly retreat from his assertions........
You have now unequivocally exposed yourself to be a joke, a buffoon...... not worthy of any serious consideration.
As an aside, it is interesting that you mention Lazie, Assasin and historian. I have never detected any insecurity from them regarding my use of language .........just you....on more than one occasion.
You need not mention it any more........
I keep telling you....... your insecurity regarding my use of language is noted.
But perhaps you are just a simpleton who is easily impressed........or perhaps you are a f a g g o t..... because jah know yuh argue like a gyal!
But whatever the case...your insecurity regarding my use of language is noted.
When your puny little arguments are demolished you are only left with insults. Grow up youngster!! Your day to carry an argument will come.... just not today. LOL!!
I leave the f a g g o t bizniz to you and your tag team partner Rear Admiral.... no doubt you support that particular crusade of his.
And please... do google "sarcasm"... It is not insecurity that I feel regarding your attempts at expressing yourself... it's amusement.
No it don't. Can you please tell me how the JLP approach to the Slots investigation and the reaction is wrong?
Webly suspected something was wrong so he went to the CG to investigate and after this investigate I have heard no political spin from the JLP on this.
Both JLP and PNP know that Jamaica is corrupted and all international agency that study corruption has accused Ja as been one of the most corrupted in the last 10 years so how can the PNP expect to escape it when it was under their watch?
The problem the PNP have is it did not choose to re-energize by getting rid of some of the cancer in their party. If they did then the impact of corruption would be less today on the party.
When a party leave office JLP or PNP we need to investigate whatever they did and weed out the corrupted ones.
My position on the corruption issue is that where there is evidence of it... prosecute it to the max....
However, since I believe that neither the JLP nor the PNP can solve Jamaica's problems without cooperating within the context of a wider national social contract..... I am opposed to anything that unnecessarily poisons the political atmosphere... because that makes such a social contract politically impossible.
This is why I have little patience for petty politicking and petty politicians... Portia Simpson is one such politician.
But petty politicking is precisely what Jamaicans love .... the posts on this forum are a fine example of that pettiness (not yours however ... you are a balanced, thoughtful poster).
While I understand your position you skip around answering certain questions. The fact is I will not only look at Macro conditions but also the micro as both are important to stopping corruption. I will look at each case and then the overall situation. Make it known that in all the documented cases so far I have supported the OCG and supported him against JLP and PNP as he has all his findings well documented.
Only a pity he doesn't have tha ability to charge anyone.
While I understand your position you skip around answering certain questions. The fact is I will not only look at Macro conditions but also the micro as both are important to stopping corruption. I will look at each case and then the overall situation. Make it known that in all the documented cases so far I have supported the OCG and supported him against JLP and PNP as he has all his findings well documented.
Only a pity he doesn't have tha ability to charge anyone.
I have nothing against the Contractor Genera.
If I skip around certain questions.... I guess I have my priorities like everyone else... and don't necessarily address all the points in an issue.
When your puny little arguments are demolished you are only left with insults. Grow up youngster!! Your day to carry an argument will come.... just not today. LOL!!
I leave the f a g g o t bizniz to you and your tag team partner Rear Admiral.... no doubt you support that particular crusade of his.
And please... do google "sarcasm"... It is not insecurity that I feel regarding your attempts at expressing yourself... it's amusement.
My arguments are only demolished in your own flowering imagination........ you epicene little tinkerbell. When you are man enough to back up your foolish claims of corruption instead of just running your mouth like a gyal you will be afforded some consideration.
When for that matter you muster courage enough, like Karl or Jawge, to declare your inclinations rather than shirk them then you will merit respect and not be regarded as some pappy little jessie........
But I digress.......
What is the corruption in the current administration of which you speak?
My arguments are only demolished in your own flowering imagination........ you epicene little tinkerbell. When you are man enough to back up your foolish claims of corruption instead of just running your mouth like a gyal you will be afforded some consideration.
Funny.
When for that matter you muster courage enough, like Karl or Jawge, to declare your inclinations rather than shirk them then you will merit respect and not be regarded as some pappy little jessie......
Amusing.
But I digress.......
What is the corruption in the current administration of which you speak?
LOL
You really value my views that much Shakespoor?? I am so touched.
I have detailed my views and their supporting information extensively on this site over several months. You are not significant enough for me to spend the time restating them.
Review the available historical records if you wish to educate yourself regarding my viewpoints.
Now... begone.. vile and filthy rat. Your sewer awaits you. LOL!!