Tainted sale

• Originally posted by Maudib View Post
    Only a year on the board.. hmm, what happen ?

Yuh was so deep in the trough you like to refer to yuh nevah even have time to post here ?

Story come to bump.
    Rear Admiral this is rich! mi stay a foreign an deep inna di trough!!

A suh mi good?

• Originally posted by Assasin View Post
      you are grabbing at straws. You are an analyst in Sugar now? How do you know it was too low?

You notice I never commented on the price of the sugar valuation as I had no idea. At least there was no ministerial intervention. It was open to the public but this was just between two companies.
      Would you approve a Minister intervening if the Minister's efforts led to greater benefit to the Jamaican people?
      Just asking!

• Originally posted by Comment View Post
        yyaawwwnnn....... irrelevant don. Try to stay on point.
        I'll try Shakespeare.

• "We always believe we are best for Jamaica, so anything...."

Gwaan comrade !

• Originally posted by Don1 View Post
            I'll try Shakespeare.
            a witless retort don......try to focus on the issue.

as an aside......your obvious (and quite pathetic) insecurity regarding my language is noted.

a witless retort don......try to focus on the issue.

as an aside......your obvious (and quite pathetic) insecurity regarding my language is noted.

Insecurity when I point out the glaring flaws of your speaky spokyness??? .
              Not really... I merely despise pretension in language ... especially when it so obvious that you seem to believe that you have attained a level that is clearly beyond you.... hence the common spelling errors (not typos).

Suggest that you stick to the basics... and within your limitations.
              Last edited by Don1; April 10, 2009, 11:00 AM.

Insecurity when I point out the glaring flaws of your speaky spokyness??? .
                Not really... I merely despise pretension in language ... especially when it so obvious that you seem to believe that you have attained a level that is clearly beyond you.... hence the common spelling errors (not typos).

Suggest that you stick to the basics... and within your limitations.
                banal response don.......argue the merits of your case (if you can) and cease with this mindless irrelevance. You are clearly far wiser than I, at least in your own fertile imaginings but you let yourself down with these fruitless and trivial pursuits........

you have failed so far to posit any argument that warrants closer scrutiny.

your obvious insecurity with my language is styill noted........

banal response don.......argue the merits of your case (if you can) and cease with this mindless irrelevance. You are clearly far wiser than I, at least in your own fertile imaginings but you let yourself down with these fruitless and trivial pursuits........

you have failed so far to posit any argument that warrants closer scrutiny.

your obvious insecurity with my language is styill noted........
                  For someone who claims that my arguments warrant no close scrutiny you are certainly quite focused on responding to them. Your actions give the lie to your words.

I have no expectation of having sycophants like you see logic .... I will leave you to your labourite fantasies of glory and purity. LOL!!

For someone who claims that my arguments warrant no close scrutiny you are certainly quite focused on responding to them. Your actions give the lie to your words.

I have no expectation of having sycophants like you see logic .... I will leave you to your labourite fantasies of glory and purity. LOL!!
                    Where is this logic in your arguments don......focus on it and elucidate same. This is what we wait to read.....

This is where you deprive us.

Where is this logic in your arguments don......focus on it and elucidate same. This is what we wait to read.....

This is where you deprive us.
                      If I thought you could understand and learn from logic I would extend myself.

I do not believe so.... therefore I will not bother.