Jamaica's killer cops... check the video
Criminal MP?
Omar Davies finances a criminal gang in his constituency according to the documentary. Omar should sue them to "clear" his name.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
He said he was misquoted.
The truth of the matter is these criminals are too close to these parties.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mitty View PostPolice brutality is a big problem in Jamaica, but it's a bigger problem in NYC, chuss me."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Peter R View PostREPORTER: Why do you think they shot them?
'RICO' (Translation): They saw them with a gun while on patrol.
REPORTER: Did you see a gun? Did they have a gun?
'RICO' (Translation): Yeah, they had one gun.
REPORTER: Did they point it at police?
'RICO' (Translation): No, he had it beside his leg. He didn't get a chance to fire it.
REPORTER: So he had the gun pointed down?
'RICO' (Translation): Down at the ground.
I asked myself that question... in this case....was the gun legal? why was it out? in the presence of police... is wha Karl call dem? bud?
But...we have to look at the fact that there is a rogue element in the force that ask no questions and take no prisoners regardless of who, what when , where, why , how...Peter R
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostDid you watch the video? It wasn't the police who they were interviewing now was it, it was an eyewitness who has no love for the police"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Posthe said one had a gun ... yet 2 men dead? Unless unuh ago tell me a di 2 a dem did a hold the same gun.
"Excuse me my good man could you step away form that fellow holding that gun in his hand please. Thanks for your cooperation"
The eyewitness said that the man was holding the gun in his hand so Kenrick damn well knew what was going on. Maybe he shouldn't have been walking around with someone carrying an illegal gun in plain view. No?
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSo the police should have said:
"Excuse me my good man could you step away form that fellow holding that gun in his hand please. Thanks for your cooperation"
The eyewitness said that the man was holding the gun in his hand so Kenrick damn well knew what was going on. Maybe he shouldn't have been walking around with someone carrying an illegal gun in plain view. No?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)