• Joe the Plummer beaten at Beres' studio

Man beaten at Beres Hammond's studio

Chat!

Posted: 4/1/2009 9:18:45 AM

PLUMBER, Joseph Plummer still can’t come to terms with the “brutal beating” he received early Tuesday morning while at Harmony House, the studio of his friend, singer Beres Hammond.

Choking back the tears, the 51-year-old Plummer told Chat! that at one point during the “vicious three-man attack” he had “given up on life”.

“I was getting kick from all angle … bare kick a reach mi. The man dem try to choke me … take them fingers and dig out mi eye and all have them finger up inna mi nose,” he said, tears rolling freely down his cheeks.

But, where was Beres Hammond during this incident which the police confirmed took place at his Dumbarton Ave studio?

“Beres was there telling the man dem to stop the foolishness, but dem wasn’t listening to him. Them just continue to beat me. If it wasn’t for Beres’ son, then I would not be sitting here today. He saved my life by dragging the man dem off me and chucking them outside,” Plummer said.

dem just attack him suh?

They had an argument during their draught game.

Originally posted by Me View Post
        They had an argument during their draught game.
        Dem obviously nuh have nothing fi duh!

obviously...wha' dem neva wa'an crown di man?!!

anyway .....WOW!!! what if was something serious?

HAHA!

What is happening in Jamaica? Everybody a get beat down!

Wonder when I'm up for my ass-whippin'. Is a good ting a doan play draughts and me is not an entertainer.

This is no jokin' matter Mosiah.

Iz ongle one set of people that seems to be responsible for the crime and violence in Jamaica.

BTW: And Mosiah...it dough appear to be deeze folk:

This is no jokin' matter Mosiah.

Iz ongle one set of people that seems to be responsible for the crime and violence in Jamaica.

BTW: And Mosiah...it dough appear to be deeze folk:

You sure about that?. You might want to check your history thoroughly. you keep proving how out of touch you really are.

Ok Rudi...you are right.

It's the folks pictured that are responsible for the crime and killings and ass-whippin' we read about everyday in Jamaica.

my bad!!!

Now you are qualifying what you said. Your original statement was"is only one set of people responsible for the crime and violence in Jamaica".

how infantile!

Huh?

Wha?
                          McCain and palin never come save him?
                          Pallytrix bwoy...

hl's response is infantile!

...and stupid, and idiotic, and vacuous, and naive! In other words, that's HL for ya!