This is no jokin' matter Mosiah.

Iz ongle one set of people that seems to be responsible for the crime and violence in Jamaica.

BTW: And Mosiah...it dough appear to be deeze folk:

Yuh sure bout that? Look pon young Vaz cargo chain and badman scarf wrap round him neck

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/a...0&d=1238679389
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Bricktop; April 2, 2009, 09:59 AM.

I am just simply amazed at how callous you, gamma and the rest have become.

Look at the opening thread again. Then look at your responses.

Your behaviour is typical of the approach and attitude that allows Jamaica continue to remain in such a stagnant backward state.

"Iz black man time!"

Enuff of yuh friggery! When you make a statement like that, such an ignorant, dumb, jackass statement, then that's the response you deserve!

did you look at your response? nitwit!!! we wouldn't be having this conversation but for your idiotic ....sorry..... infantile response to rudi's statement....here it goes..

HL: "This is no jokin' matter Mosiah.

Iz ongle one set of people that seems to be responsible for the crime and violence in Jamaica."

BTW: And Mosiah...it dough appear to be deeze folk:

Rudi: You sure about that?. You might want to check your history thoroughly. you keep proving how out of touch you really are.

HL: Ok Rudi...you are right.

It's the folks pictured that are responsible for the crime and killings and ass-whippin' we read about everyday in Jamaica.

my bad!!!

I'll allow you to have the last word...

(keep ignoring TRUTH)

Thanks!

Keep on in your ignorance!