Bartlett's tourism roadmap

You are right, those are not your words, those are Bartlett's words as claimed by the writer of the article which started this thread. One would think you would know exactly what it is you are criticizing.

I suspect you have spun yourself into a state of confusion.

Now that I have temporarily stablized you.. can you offer some criticism regarding his statement in which he makes no mention of the 'massive infrastructure development' in his explanation of Jamaica's performance this Winter Season which was contrary to the prediction of industry analysts and touted by the PNP (who more than anybody else would be aware of the 'massive infrastructure investments')

seem like you turn professor all of a sudden Ben?

I try to avoid casting the pearls before swine but I must remember that the audience is larger than Donnette... maybe one of them will prips him and tell him seh 'he has no clothes'..

Is this supposed to make sense? It doesn't.

When defeated in argument.. the weak resort to trivia... your modus operandi.

Wait.. yuh still here ?

Class dismiss long time.. you have been exposed yet again.

Run along now.

Wait.. yuh still here ?

Class dismiss long time.. you have been exposed yet again.

Run along now.
              I have exposed the truth so I can go.

Selah

Cuba will hurt us...immediately on travel restrictions being dropped for US residents.

overblown... they said the same when the DR took off 15 years ago.

that I can agree with you on.

Wow!! Nuh wonda it a rain tudeh!!