come from the usa... now i've got a stat that says 98.8% of users of this site come from the usa... that is way more than i thought...
wow... i always knew that most of the visitors to this site
sickko... this should be of interest to you...
Jamaicaobserver.com users come from these countries:
United States 60.4%
Jamaica 16.4%
Canada 4.6%
United Kingdom 2.8%
Bermuda 2.6%
More jamaicaobserver.com users...
United States 60.4%
Jamaica 16.4%
Canada 4.6%
United Kingdom 2.8%
Bermuda 2.6%
India 2.4%
Germany 1.2%
Cayman Islands 1.2%
Barbados 0.8%
Indonesia 0.6%
Other countries7.1%
Jamaicaobserver.com traffic rank in other countries:
Jamaica 16
Bermuda 86
United States 7,782
Canada 9,804
United Kingdom 38,390
More jamaicaobserver.com traffic rank...
Jamaica 16
Bermuda 86
Cayman Islands 97
Barbados 306
United States 7,782
Canada 9,804
United Kingdom 38,390
Indonesia 87,788
India 98,056
Germany 157,324'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Average about $60 JA a liter (or approx. $3.00US a gal)... I really didn't shop around it didn't matter as I had a rental and just filled it to return it... as for King fish I didn't have any... only lobster, jumbo size shrimp not to mention snapper steak (or was it Tilapia?), jerk chicken, curry goat, roast pork,...that's all I remember... after the Red Stripe light to warm up, scotch, Appleton, a likkle champagne and of course two shots of tequila ...courtesy ExilePeter R