• Massive please give me your honest

opinion with reasons. Question:

Do you think Portia Simpson Miller and Theodore Tappa Whitmore are highly intelligent people? Thanks in advance for your answers.

Bless.

Do you think Portia Simpson Miller and Theodore Tappa Whitmore are highly intelligent people? Thanks in advance for your answers.

Bless.
    Tappa for Prime Minister.

that's not what I asked but
      I give you credit for coming forward.

You must be from that elite few of green berets

Bless.
        One correction Jawge, Portia Simpson Miller and intelligent nuh belong inna the same line. Karreck dat and come again.

Tappa has proven he is intelligent on the field and on the sidelines.

so what bars Portia from
          intelligence, pray tell?

Yuh know hat Lazie nuh ansa
            mek some other forumites get at this. Your answers are predictable.

so what bars Portia from
              intelligence, pray tell?
              If you need an explanation fi that .. then I see why you praise her as a "leader".

Before we go down this road.. let us establish some fundamentals..

Who do you believe is more 'Intelligent'.. Portia Simpson or Bruce Golding ?

see this is what I'm talking about:
                  Ben please READ the question that I asked.

BTW mi notice Dunce head Nanny P haff unnuh ah pull out all stops in West Portland. She use Guerilla/maroon tactics pon unnuh though

Di dunce nah do too bad at all.

other than being a member of your party...what has portia done to demonstrate her intelligence?

tappa may not had the benefit of a tertiary education but that he is intelligent in how he goes about ding his business on and off the field.

he did make one error in judgment, i heard that he had an opportuity to play at stadard liege or grasshopper and he turned it doen for hull.

it may have been a confidence thing dealing with the language issue but it would have been better for his career IMHO

Okay so you are separating the variables:
                      In short tertiary education is not a prerequisite for intelligence, hence Tappa is intelligent, fine. Nanny P on the other hand is not intelligent
                      from where you stand. I guess it din't need intelligence to stamp out the mutiny put forward by Dr.peter Philips and his cronies (and how could I forget the briliant Dr.Maxine Henry-Wilson). Why spend so much money in elections to keep this dunce at bay?

Quick question: can highly intelligent people be effective leaders?

Thanks.
                      Last edited by Jawge; March 24, 2009, 09:09 PM.

that is right it did NOT need intelligence to quash it just hugs and kisses and mama loves you...anyone at that stage could see that peter phillips was the better choice for the party then.

i was in portia's corner in the first fight for the presidency but after her woeful performace and deer in the headlight leadershio style it became clear that it was bigger than her and NOTHING that has happened since has been able to disprove that.

Are you serious about this:"that is right it did NOT need intelligence to quash it just hugs and kisses and mama loves you...anyone at that stage could see that peter phillips was the better choice for the party then."

And I thought we were about to have a meaningful conversation. Thanks
                          for your time.

boss when YOU ask that numbskull question it removed any possibility of a meaningful dialogue...you did ask for our honest opinion!

Okay what leadership quality did Dr.Peter Philips display in order
                              for you to say it's clear that he should lead the PNP?

Quick question: Is Political leadership a specialzed skill that needs formal training at an institution? Thanks.