mi would hope seh bob andy or harold butler was not in that category....
I heard Vybes Cartel for the first time!!
them ask you fi post Kartel's lyrics.
A one song Lovindeer write?
At least a nuh two verses.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The man a bring up verse again when mi a talk out lyrics. Clueless fi real.
Kartel have tonnes of tunes, I have no opinion on what is his best tune and I am not going to go and look up the lyrics for each song to come and post.
What I can tell you is that him superior to "Mawga Man","Wild Gilbert", "Big ******************** Gal" and the rest of Lovindeer tune dem.
"Dish run away with the spoon"
Wait the man ask for ME to post a Kartel song so where is all of this going?
What expermint are you talking about? First you have to tell me what you are trying to achieve and how are we going to do it.
What kinda buss inna bag experiement unnu want fi conduct?
Unnu fraid fi post the "great Jamaican lyricist" composition?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The man is showing your natural bias against the dancehall tune dem. Same way you avoid your his style is limiting statement. Just like your irrelevant statement about two verses.
Emergency, Money fi spend, Court Case and almost all his songs have better lyrics than all of Lovindeer's tunes.
crap you talking bout bias.
you claim the man a one a Jamaica's greatest lyricist and you can't post the lyrics a ask mi fi post. I can post Dancehall Lyrics I help to compose which have gotten a lot of spin. I have no bias again Kartel, I listen his tune and I said he is intelligent and better than most of the current but because I he is not one of the greatest "lyricist" all of a sudden I am bias?
Where have you seen mi talk bad things about Kartel? I have even been a part of a crew working on a promotion for him a few years back, so how the bias come in?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You are bogus! You asked me to post the names of who I thought was better...which I DID... now I ask you to post an example of lyrics by Vybz which would be an example of what makes him one of Jamaica's greatest lyricist...and yuh a run like the "dish an spoon"..Kissteet!! Nuh have time fi eediat ting!Peter R