I heard Vybes Cartel for the first time!!

"one of". Easily.

shakespear sisters......is wha duh yuh?

lyricist?

lyricist?
          He did write hots for others before making a name for himself as a DJ.

writing what? nursery rhimes?

fi real

From what i can remember they were tolerant of groups like Culture and so on.
                Really? I bet you didn't know that Culture's song "When the three 7's clash" (I could be wrong about the title) was banned back in the seventies.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Banned by who?

excellent lyrics!!!
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

2 sevens clash (1977) .... it was?!!

mi would really like to see a list o who better than him.

If that is the best then dawg nyam we suppah!

Still waiting to hear who better. Any generation.

Exile favourite artiste is Lawrence Welk...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QIXX9...om=PL&index=62
                                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: