Now that Mr Vaz has won. Observer editorial

You seem to forget (conveniently that is) when I would ask which
    party and all you would say is that the "murder board" must go.

Don't try to evade the point.... err sorry... that's your calling card... let me rephrase that.... Your evasion of the point is noted but fools no one.

Even you should realize your stupidity in having such strong opinions regarding other people's comments on an issue they are aware of when.... you admit having zero knowledge of the issue... and further.... refuse to avail yourself of the facts.

No amount of your shrill protestations can obscure what happened with the reprobate.... but no doubt you will continue the smokescreen.

This issue is not about Patterson, Kern Spencer or any other of the vast numbers of allegedly corrupt PNP or JLP politicians.... it concerns Vaz.

You are so blinded by your green coloured lens it's pathetic.
      Its about Vaz since when? It is about morals. The actual smokescreen is coming from the hypocrites like you who act as if unuh actually give a damn about morals. Yes sweep the ills of those you adore under the carpet a nuh nothing new.

Yes, I have no idea what the top secret issue is, but based on the article posted by Me, I now have to wonder how many of you are actually know what unuh talking bout.

You seem to forget (conveniently that is) when I would ask which
        party and all you would say is that the "murder board" must go.
        If the NDM was ready to take over .. by all means. The first step was getting rid of the cancer.

Its about Vaz since when? It is about morals. The actual smokescreen is coming from the hypocrites like you who act as if unuh actually give a damn about morals. Yes sweep the ills of those you adore under the carpet a nuh nothing new.

Yes, I have no idea what the top secret issue is, but based on the article posted by Me, I now have to wonder how many of you are actually know what unuh talking bout.
          AAAh bwoy... sycophancy really dies hard.

One can't criticize the beloved labourites.... what a ting!! It's always a political beauty contest with you.... fi mi people bettah dan fi yuh!! Suh gwey!! LOL!!

When will Lazie grow up??

Now you are an expert on the issue, having read one newspaper article... an article that doesn't even scratch the surface.

As Bob seh... people funny bwoy.

AAAh bwoy... sycophancy really dies hard.

One can't criticize the beloved labourites.... what a ting!! It's always a political beauty contest with you.... fi mi people bettah dan fi yuh!! Suh gwey!! LOL!!

When will Lazie grow up??

Now you are an expert on the issue, having read one newspaper article... an article that doesn't even scratch the surface.
            Never said anyone was above criticism, but if one didn't have the balls to question the morals of their idols, then bettah unuh hold unuh corner.

You trying hard to twist my words ... where do I give the impression I'm an expert on what happened.

Never said anyone was above criticism, but if one didn't have the balls to question the morals of their idols, then bettah unuh hold unuh corner.

You trying hard to twist my words ... where do I give the impression I'm an expert on what happened.
              And who pray tell are my idols? Do you know me that well to determine that.. or even to know if I do have idols? I don't think so.

Since you have no clue on this Vaz issue... it's best to remain quiet other than to ask questions of your seniors.
              When you are sufficiently educated on the matter... your input may have more credibility.

I recall you revealing not knowing what Home Guards were. This is akin to you opining on the merits or otherwise of Home Guards. LOL!!

And who pray tell are my idols? Do you know me that well to determine that.. or even to know if I do have idols? I don't think so.

Since you have no clue on this Vaz issue... it's best to remain quiet other than to ask questions of your seniors.
                When you are sufficiently educated on the matter... your input may have more credibility.

I recall you revealing not knowing what Home Guards were. This is akin to you opining on the merits or otherwise of Home Guards. LOL!!
                You're the one stuck on whatever Vaz did ... I'm pointing out the hypocritical stance taken by y'all when it comes to morality and Jamaican politicians. Tap dance all yuh want.

Yes I did say I had no idea what Home Guards were, I see no shame in that. I think it was Gamma that made me aware .. big ups to him fi that. I could have acted like you and give the impression I knew it all.

You come here with some mysterious action by Vaz. Me provided an article about what you're talking about and the very first paragraph shows rumours were involved. Now I'm curious if you're as ignorant as I am about what happened. At least I can admit I'm ignorant to what took place and have moved on ... you somehow stuck.

You're the one stuck on whatever Vaz did ... I'm pointing out the hypocritical stance taken by y'all when it comes to morality and Jamaican politicians. Tap dance all yuh want.

Yes I did say I had no idea what Home Guards were, I see no shame in that. I think it was Gamma that made me aware .. big ups to him fi that. I could have acted like you and give the impression I knew it all.

You come here with some mysterious action by Vaz. Me provided an article about what you're talking about and the very first paragraph shows rumours were involved. Now I'm curious if you're as ignorant as I am about what happened. At least I can admit I'm ignorant to what took place and have moved on ... you somehow stuck.
                  This is supposed to be a cogent response?
                  Rumours were involved?? When are rumours not involved in politics?? Does anything you allege here involve rumours??

This is not worth my time to repond in detail.
                  Di bredda admit complete ignorance... den a defen it!!

If the NDM was ready to take over .. by all means. The first step was getting rid of the cancer.
                    NDM ready to take over??

Now you know why I was telling
                      the senior labourites to speak to you, whilst you were waving your pom poms and doing somersaults about community policing. Again: Lazie it's nothing new.

Yuh tink is home guard alone. Go look up land lease an when yuh done
                      check out di pioneer core

This is supposed to be a cogent response?
                        Rumours were involved?? When are rumours not involved in politics?? Does anything you allege here involve rumours??

This is not worth my time to repond in detail.
                        Di bredda admit complete ignorance... den a defen it!!
                        Politics? I see you're clowning around. The rumour I'm talking about was..

"Dennis "Shorty" Jenkins was killed almost 20 years ago in the United States, stuffed into a barrel and shipped back to Jamaica within months of being acquitted of the murder of Diane Smith, a student of the Immaculate Conception High School for girls."

If you'd taken the time to read the article ... sorry, I forgot, you don't need to read the papers.

Politics? I see you're clowning around. The rumour I'm talking about was..

"Dennis "Shorty" Jenkins was killed almost 20 years ago in the United States, stuffed into a barrel and shipped back to Jamaica within months of being acquitted of the murder of Diane Smith, a student of the Immaculate Conception High School for girls."

If you'd taken the time to read the article ... sorry, I forgot, you don't need to read the papers.
                          Again.. when ignorant.. best you keep quiet. You know nothing.