the first and foremost is
"There is a carnival like atmosphere across the polling stations and camaraderie between major political parties. "
people fi enjoy themselves and it nuh have fi be war.
The took away two licensed guns including that of the Mayor of Mobay and find one person with illegal drugs.
Carnival go all the way in the night. I can see the PNP youth them after seeing they have lost just join up with the green shirts and drink two beers.
As I said the politicians would be the loser. This election in West Portland says a lot. When you have a record turn out in a by election, Vaz getting more voters than in the general election and wining by the widest margin in the history of the constituency dispite the PNP campaign bus park in Portland, and a down economy, it says many people just want quality representation over politics.
All the commentators where talking about the warm welcome by the people of Portland. Keep it up West Portland and I hope others can conduct their business in the same manner.
"There is a carnival like atmosphere across the polling stations and camaraderie between major political parties. "
people fi enjoy themselves and it nuh have fi be war.
The took away two licensed guns including that of the Mayor of Mobay and find one person with illegal drugs.
Carnival go all the way in the night. I can see the PNP youth them after seeing they have lost just join up with the green shirts and drink two beers.
As I said the politicians would be the loser. This election in West Portland says a lot. When you have a record turn out in a by election, Vaz getting more voters than in the general election and wining by the widest margin in the history of the constituency dispite the PNP campaign bus park in Portland, and a down economy, it says many people just want quality representation over politics.
All the commentators where talking about the warm welcome by the people of Portland. Keep it up West Portland and I hope others can conduct their business in the same manner.