Originally posted by Westman View Post
    Lazie, dont be so hard pon the man.
    That's hard?? Easy boss!!

you only see what you want see.
      We all have our priorities I guess.

You passed a pretty harsh judgement. Is he worse than all the reps from both parties? Has God given up on him? Obviously you are not fond of him or his past behaviour. But are you singling him out for damantion?

Breden, Don1's hypocrisy has been obvious from he came to the forum ... I saw it from then ... you just seeing it now.
          Where is the hypocrisy pray tell?

They both has failed but we need to see the good things of both parties and encourage them. I will not just say THEY ARE ALL BAD. There are a few good people in BOTH PARTIES. Some working and I will give them credit when I can.

Don1. Nobody is attacking you boss. Just a likkle discussion. No disrespect to anyone. Strictly brotherhood.
              phew!! thanks boss!! For a minute it felt like an attack!

Good. On this note I think I will go drink a rum and look forward to a future couple of rounds on Don 1.

What's a reprobate? Are you familiar with the term? Please google it or something.

Are being a reprobate and an effective representative mutually exclusive states? I don't think so.

I never commented on whether or not the reprobate is able to deliver for the people he represents..... I merely said he is a reprobate.

What's wrong with that opinion?
                  Fact is people with petty issues cannot bring themselves to acknowledge the work done by the man, but unuh quick fi use certain adjectives fi Vaz?

You passed a pretty harsh judgement. Is he worse than all the reps from both parties? Has God given up on him? Obviously you are not fond of him or his past behaviour. But are you singling him out for damantion?
                    Confession time!

I guess I have it in for the fellow because I was a young teenager at the time of the tragedy... and even had a couple Immaculate girlfriends at the time.

A very impressionable age.

Fact is people with petty issues cannot bring themselves to acknowledge the work done by the man, but unuh quick fi use certain adjectives fi Vaz?
                      Petty to you. Tell Shorty's family how petty the issue is.

Lazie, it might not be petty issues. It might be serious issues. I tell you that politicians on both sides do some horrible things. However, I do not think they should be accorded eternal damnation. Saul, who became Paul, was killing Christians and then became the biggest Christian of all. So even when we or others perpetrate wickedness, we give thanks that we are not automatically consigned to eternal damanation, even when we cause people immense distress.

Petty to you. Tell Shorty's family how petty the issue is.
                          Oh .. back to the top secret stuff?

Good. On this note I think I will go drink a rum and look forward to a future couple of rounds on Don 1.
                            Tek a drink fi mi boss!~!

Brother, as we dont know what happens between him and God, we should try to leave it to God, not matter how much it hurts or offends our sensibilities. I am not pretending to be a perfect or righteous person. But I encourage you, if you are a beleiver, to pray for his forgiveness and to release the matter.

Don1 suppose to can play rough. Mi see him toe to toe wid Maudib so ....