With 58% of the vote count

Yeah you above it. You nuh think you up in the sky?

Political representation is important in any country even Jamaica.

I wonder if you vote in America or you are a communist?

you only see what you want see.

I leave the politicking to you and whoever is amused by who wins or loses... or whoever they feel is better or worse.

I have moved past that type of thinking so... the daily politicking has much less interest for me.

The PNP & JLP are basically the same animal to me... I don't see much difference.. or expect any substantially different outcome whichever animal is in power.
        Sass list facts and claim its politicking? You're an amusing chap. You weren't aware all along that both were the same animal until your incompetent bunch lost in 2007?

Yeah you above it. You nuh think you up in the sky?

Political representation is important in any country even Jamaica.

I wonder if you vote in America or you are a communist?

I guess Jamaicans can't conceive of someone who can see past partisanship..well.. you certainly can't.

For you things are black or white... PNP or JLP.
          Whether I'm above or below that is open to opinion but... I'm definitely not interested in the political game as you and others see it.

I'm not trying to stop you from following that course... I just call things like I see it.

you notice him never comment on the LEADER OF THE PNP? or people in the PNP? Him only criticise one side and then bawl fi unity.

Him will fi call Vaz what him will but Rowe family is living in Canada, not only is he a Canadian Citizen but you wouldn't know that at all.

you notice him never comment on the LEADER OF THE PNP? or people in the PNP? Him only criticise one side and then bawl fi unity.

Him will fi call Vaz what him will but Rowe family is living in Canada, not only is he a Canadian Citizen but you wouldn't know that at all.
              Breden, Don1's hypocrisy has been obvious from he came to the forum ... I saw it from then ... you just seeing it now.

Sass list facts and claim its politicking? You're an amusing chap. You weren't aware all along that both were the same animal until your incompetent bunch lost in 2007?
                Wow! Another attack!!

A riled up JLP posse flush with victory!! Congratulations are in order fellows!!

BTW.. since you seem interested...I would say my journey to post partisanship started in 2004 while living in Jamaica for a while and observing the stupidity and destructiveness of both sides.. while Jamaica burned.

I have not seen anything from the current bunch to change that perspective.

no, everybody bias on some topics so me did expect even a little adjustment

Don1. Nobody is attacking you boss. Just a likkle discussion. No disrespect to anyone. Strictly brotherhood.

My brother, lets us argue ideas and embrace our bredrin regardless of their ideas.

Wow! Another attack!!

A riled up JLP posse flush with victory!! Congratulations are in order fellows!!

BTW.. since you seem interested...I would say my journey to post partisanship started in 2004 while living in Jamaica for a while and observing the stupidity and destructiveness of both sides.. while Jamaica burned.

I have not seen anything from the current bunch to change that perspective.
                        I'm not in search of any congrats .. worse a sarcastic one. The fact is you choose to look past the facts presented by Sass. Irrespective of what petty hangups people may have about Vaz, the fact is he did alot of work in the constituency. What is amusing is that you preach social spending, and here is a man who provide basics like water, electricity and roads and you call him what? A reprobate!

Suh based on what I've heard of Portia's constituency, why call her yuh president?

Assasin you insist on being dense.

What further comment should I make on the PNP... I have said repeatedly that they have failed Jamaica, did not deserve to win the election and have very little to offeretc, etc, etc

The JLP is in power and is the party more open to criticism. The JLP has the responsibility of power. Why waste my time with the PNP?

Again..How many times do I need to say that the citizenship case had no interest for me? Did I take a critical position on that? ...No.

Learn to read.

Lazie, dont be so hard pon the man.

I'm not in search of any congrats .. worse a sarcastic one. The fact is you choose to look past the facts presented by Sass. Irrespective of what petty hangups people may have about Vaz, the fact is he did alot of work in the constituency. What is amusing is that you preach social spending, and here is a man who provide basics like water, electricity and roads and you call him what? A reprobate!

Suh based on what I've heard of Portia's constituency, why call her yuh president?
                              What's a reprobate? Are you familiar with the term? Please google it or something.

Are being a reprobate and an effective representative mutually exclusive states? I don't think so.

I never commented on whether or not the reprobate is able to deliver for the people he represents..... I merely said he is a reprobate.

What's wrong with that opinion?

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                                Lazie, dont be so hard pon the man.
                                Don1 suppose to can play rough. Mi see him toe to toe wid Maudib so ....