• With 58% of the vote count

Vaz leading by 16%

Call it for the reprobate!

A Canadian you a defend?

Most of the early votes are coming in from Buff Bay and Hope, Windsor Castle, Black Hill. Most of the late vote a come from in the hills so it will get closer but Vaz look like him gone.

Don1 what ever you say. It proves representation matters. Lip Service since 2002 by the PNP killed their chances.

Most of the early votes are coming in from Buff Bay and Hope, Windsor Castle, Black Hill. Most of the late vote a come from in the hills so it will get closer but Vaz look like him gone.

Don1 what ever you say. It proves representation matters. Lip Service since 2002 by the PNP killed their chances.
          Not concerned with PNP winning or not... leave that to you... and the voters.

So boss, if you start drop the labels almost every politician in Ja will share such.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
              A Canadian you a defend?
              Canadian?? Defend??

Flummoxed!

So boss, if you start drop the labels almost every politician in Ja will share such.
                I call it like I see it.

Doesnt Rowe have dual citizenship? Ok he has met the letter of the law. How about the spirit of the law?

When farm road repair and water pipe lay a the people a Portland get it.

When Lee Chin, Butch Stewart and Vaz a lead the Portland redevelopement committee, the people can see fi demself. The people of West Portland do not control the justice system and want fi live normal life like me and you. Something your party forget for the last 10 years.

Doesnt Rowe have dual citizenship? Ok he has met the letter of the law. How about the spirit of the law?
                      Why ask me?

The dual citizenship stuff never really troubled me. After all we already had a Prime Minister born in Boston.

The current matter was settled in the courts... whatever was decided is ok by me.
                      Whoever has a concern about Rowe... let them pursue it in court if they have a case.

Ask the opinions of those who were in the back and forth on the citizenship issue... I wasn't.

you nuh get the rakes?

Boss, he is Jamaican to the core and he chose to keep only one citizenship. You are reaching far tinight. Just cocede this one and promise to carry the winners here to a rum bar, buy us a couple of rounds and continue this discussion there.

When farm road repair and water pipe lay a the people a Portland get it.

When Lee Chin, Butch Stewart and Vaz a lead the Portland redevelopement committee, the people can see fi demself. The people of West Portland do not control the justice system and want fi live normal life like me and you. Something your party forget for the last 10 years.

I leave the politicking to you and whoever is amused by who wins or loses... or whoever they feel is better or worse.

I have moved past that type of thinking so... the daily politicking has much less interest for me.

The PNP & JLP are basically the same animal to me... I don't see much difference.. or expect any substantially different outcome whichever animal is in power.

Boss, he is Jamaican to the core and he chose to keep only one citizenship. You are reaching far tinight. Just cocede this one and promise to carry the winners here to a rum bar, buy us a couple of rounds and continue this discussion there.
                              You must already be at the rum bar... you're not making much sense... or grasping my perspective.

Salud.