guess which Mango tree have the sweetest and juiciest mango

and that fertilizer nuh go under not even 200 degree.

di wan wah grow outtah di abandoned pit latreeeeeeeeeeeeneeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Karl stop being a new age prude.

All matter is degradeable and yes, some food you eat even comes from dead people. Circle of life.

The important thing is that the material has been properly decomposed. The input is not important, the output is.

1600deg farenheit melts steel, so what you think?

Standards for lawns and orchards can never be as tight for veggies and root crops. The risk factors are quite different.

Now again, dont be squeamish. Dogs and people crap on lawns, no? And this is not even "processed", though natural decomposition happens eventually. Shoot happens! LoL

No, the one from number 5 cemetary!!!! LoL

This fertilizer is used widespread in FLORIDA.

A Whe you think Karl live and what him use in him vegetable patch?

When him go suppermarket you think him a leave them lovely tomato, onion and oranges that them use the biosolid fi plant?

brrrrrrrr

Karl stop being a new age prude.

All matter is degradeable and yes, some food you eat even comes from dead people. Circle of life.

The important thing is that the material has been properly decomposed. The input is not important, the output is.

1600deg farenheit melts steel, so what you think?

Standards for lawns and orchards can never be as tight for veggies and root crops. The risk factors are quite different.

Now again, dont be squeamish. Dogs and people crap on lawns, no? And this is not even "processed", though natural decomposition happens eventually. Shoot happens! LoL
              Yuh too serious sum-times!

LoL

When it comes to food security...mi nuh play.