Home of West Portland PNP activist fire bombed

that was pretty true. I think he was talking the West Portland election and there was no major incident of violence in West Portland for the last four elections. Neither from PNP or JLP.

Now with the spotlight on it and all kinda people coming in it maybe different.

"What we have seen would suggest that there was some kind of electrical short circuit that is consistent with illegal connections,"

A wonder if the PNP or Mosiah would like to address that?

Suh who you gwine believe ?

Are you 'on the ground' ?

All mi waan know is how long the PNP ah guh tun Jamaicans like Mosiah inna fool... him did guh Munro so him nevah born fool-fool..

Rispec is due all di same.. fram Michael find di button dem fi push deh been tunning people innah eediat going on 36 years now..

"Hoodwinked, Bamboozled...."

I am hoping this Global crisis will be a turning point.. Jamaicans finally get serious.. as Lee Kwan Yew did seh, him nevah have time fi esoterics and profundity, he had serious problems to solve and serious work to do.. mek Manley dem Tilt at Windmills..

A Gem from the Don of Quixotes:

"For the Prime Minister of a country which is 90+% black to make such a comment is repulsive and backward. That this is occurring in the 21st century makes this even more offensive and hard to forgive or forget. This is an insult to ALL Jamaica especially those black like me. Yes this is part of our folkways but to dredge up this reference and use it as he did, Golding has done Jamaica a great disservice."

Comrades.. "Yuh si dem and yuh know dem.."

Is only a pity dem nevah all run guh merica and help 'free black people' ovah suh... leave us to suffer inna slavery and tun like poor Cayman or Bermuda..
          Last edited by Muadib; March 21, 2009, 12:52 PM.

Suh who you gwine believe ?

Are you 'on the ground' ?

All mi waan know is how long the PNP ah guh tun Jamaicans like Mosiah inna fool... him did guh Munro so him nevah born fool-fool..

Rispec is due all di same.. fram Michael find di button dem fi push deh been tunning people innah eediat going on 36 years now..

"Hoodwinked, Bamboozled...."

I am hoping this Global crisis will be a turning point.. Jamaicans finally get serious.. as Lee Kwan Yew did seh, him nevah have time fi esoterics and profundity, he had serious problems to solve and serious work to do.. mek Manley dem Tilt at Windmills..

A Gem from the Don of Quixotes:

"For the Prime Minister of a country which is 90+% black to make such a comment is repulsive and backward. That this is occurring in the 21st century makes this even more offensive and hard to forgive or forget. This is an insult to ALL Jamaica especially those black like me. Yes this is part of our folkways but to dredge up this reference and use it as he did, Golding has done Jamaica a great disservice."

Comrades.. "Yuh si dem and yuh know dem.."

Is only a pity dem nevah all run guh merica and help 'free black people' ovah suh... leave us to suffer inna slavery and tun like poor Cayman or Bermuda..
            Geeezum!! This is great!!

My quotes are chronicled and then repeated at a moments notice!!

Thanks Rear Admiral!

So are George Bush's.. connect the dots..

LOL !!

So are George Bush's.. connect the dots..

LOL !!
                Wow!!

I'm gonna be president!!

Yeah..these damn hypocrites...I was in Jamaica last week and people were even awaking the ghost of a dead teenager....raped and killed...Jamaica ent easy!

not even dots yuh can connect..

Sad.

not even dots yuh can connect..

Sad.
                      Rear Admiral.....Just call me President