Not a Govt Consultant or a bureaucrat..

Give it up.

I keep telling to stick to areas that you know next to nothing about.. Rooms, Stories, Energy Policy etc..

When JPS is finished with the Energy Policy they will advise us.

LOL !
    Time to get back to the trough fella.

Oh, that is clear....BUT I think we can do better.

Which trough are you referring to ??

Still confused and delusional ?

Pity.

You have a good team of Lawyers ?

JPS has many..

Mi hear seh when PNP hand off di knife dem give JPS di handle.. I wondah who a hold di blade..

Which trough are you referring to ??

Still confused and delusional ?

Pity.
            Oh...sorry....you have multiple troughs? I meant the public trough.

What do your delusions tell you about how I access the Public Trough ?

LOL !!

Reality.. one you would choose to ignore.. I am sure the PNP would support that..

Dem tie up people hands and foot and happy that morons like yourself complain about slow sprint times...

LOL !!

Reality.. one you would choose to ignore.. I am sure the PNP would support that..

Dem tie up people hands and foot and happy that morons like yourself complain about slow sprint times...
                  excuses, excuses