Lazie this is what the Dunce caused:
Now bear in mind your party campaigned on the promise that they could fix all things (further more the then PNP govt was a bunch of fools)
This letter is akin to a SOS: I'm over my head in this, please help me.
Now bear in mind your party campaigned on the promise that they could fix all things (further more the then PNP govt was a bunch of fools)
... as mi say .. I see why yuh admire Portia as a leader.
Yuh tink Portia ah go turn har back pon di
letter? No she ah come to unnuh rescue LOL Dunce head Nanny
is smart enough to sit at the negotiation table.
Watch if she nuh respond with a all my heart and love letter; unnuh playing in her hands.
Yuh tink Portia ah go turn har back pon di
letter? No she ah come to unnuh rescue LOL Dunce head Nanny
is smart enough to sit at the negotiation table.
Watch if she nuh respond with a all my heart and love letter; unnuh playing in her hands.
.. yuh killing me Jawge .. tell Don1 fi post the response.
yuh ask a question for which the anser is false and i get dumb? anyay..please direct me to a statement which the jlp or bruce golding said that they either culd or ould fix all things in the politics and economy of jamaica.
whey th stylistics dem sing seh again? oh yes..."somethings never change"
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
Not meant that way... both parties are over their heads... in my humble opinion.
My apologies sir, I'm sorry.
they campaigned saying they would go in but would need help from time to time from the opposition. It's just that they are more cute and camera friendly why the should be the ruling party.
as i recall golding campaigned on more open style nd one of his first acts involved giving more power to the opposition on committees and sub committees...yuh figget or yuh neva know?
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
just look on it this way, god forbid if the PNP was in power today with Omar going to the world market for money as he is used to. With all the bad can you imagine what would have happen. Remember this is the same party with wizards who said no money was available from international agencies. You won't hear any of the PNP them comment on that topic.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
...then it would not...could not contain the section about publishing this letter in a week! Such threat and or the follow-up action would be a clear statement that the call was 'not from the heart' but to 'win' the 'one upmanship' stakes!
The way to go about such an initiative would be to meet with the Leader of the Opposition and then appear jointly...in print or otherwise...in lock-step! Then Jamaica stands a chance of winning!