Forget the passport.. Vaz needs a Truth Commission

in focusing on the 83 snap election...you omitted the 1980 election....why?
    The 1980 election wasn't relevant to the point I was making. Man get growing economy in 1972 and run it inna the ground, what should they have done? Reelect him in 1980?

I was using 1983 to make a point and despite what he did with the economy between 1980 and 1989, he was removed, never to be returned as PM. Yet, the 3 that followed him are yet to do what he did with the economy.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      Coild you elaborate please.
      The details of that degenerate's past are best discussed off the grid.

huh? wasn't seaga prime minister? how long was seaga mp for west kingston?
        Err you are addressing Laziie facts are irrelevant. now carry on.

The details of that degenerate's past are best discussed off the grid.
          OK understood. Intersing that the usual apologists had no input.

respect

Err you are addressing Laziie facts are irrelevant. now carry on.
            Whats the temperature in your neck of the woods? Must be very cold cause yuh sounding off like yuh suffering from brain freeze Rudi.

Nobody can apologise for what Don1 is talking about.

It has been discussed many times here on the forum and I think everybody who know about what he is talking feel the same way.

Well some one needs to apologise to Shorty and he and his family should get serious redress for serious wrongs done to him

Whats the temperature in your neck of the woods? Must be very cold cause yuh sounding off like yuh suffering from brain freeze Rudi.
                  Cute comment but the relevance is lost on me. Like I said before could you elaborate please. We all dont have the advantage of having a brain such as yours so kindly dumb it down so my frozen brain can comprehend. Was Seaga PM from 1980-89?, was he the longest serving MP ever? and while you're doing this kindly relate this to MP Vaz.

Thanks.

Cute comment but the relevance is lost on me. Like I said before could you elaborate please. We all dont have the advantage of having a brain such as yours so kindly dumb it down so my frozen brain can comprehend. Was Seaga PM from 1980-89?, was he the longest serving MP ever? and while you're doing this kindly relate this to MP Vaz.

Thanks.
                    Sound as if you didn't read the entire thread ... and as usual jump off the deep end. Next time ensure yuh can swim Rudi.

Nobody can apologise for what Don1 is talking about.

It has been discussed many times here on the forum and I think everybody who know about what he is talking feel the same way.
                      If you feel the "same way" as you put it.... do you also feel this entity deserves to be representing people in Parliament? Regardless of his passport's origin.

of course it is not relevant..it disproves your theory....

Sound as if you didn't read the entire thread ... and as usual jump off the deep end. Next time ensure yuh can swim Rudi.
                          Your threads were full of generalizations without specifics. In every Jamaican election one can question why the incumbant was ousted. If you ever bothered to read anything that Seaga has ever written you would understand that based on the JLP's lack of addressing what was very important to the majority of Jamaicans they deserved to lose the 1972 election. Incidentally, had the JLP not lost that election and the communist bogy not used it is debatable whether Seaga would have ever been PM of Jamaica. You are extremely ignorant which is not unusual except when it is coupled with an ignorance of the very personna you think you are supporting. I suggest you read the writings of the "One Don" a bit more. Here's a few quotes for you:

The Jamaican people have never voted incorrectly.

The greatest Jamaican to date in my opinion was Marcus Garvey

of course it is not relevant..it disproves your theory....
                            Disproves nothing Gamma. The economy was in a nosedive and people turned to him, most, because they had no choice, not because he was loved like Manley, PJ and Portia. Less than 3 years they wanted him out ... yet ... at the end of the decade he had turned around the mess created by the beloved one? Again, the one that did the best with the state of the economy since 1972 was Seaga, yet the most hated Jamaican politican I know of is Seaga. Why? Must be because of what he gave up.

Must be.

Does that also explain why he was never able to tolerate anyone in the JLP who had a mind of thier own? From 1974 until the day he finally unwillingly gave up the leadership position, do you have ANY idea how many people and potential leaders he basically forced out of the party? I guess them never appreciated what he gave up either.

Your threads were full of generalizations without specifics. In every Jamaican election one can question why the incumbant was ousted. If you ever bothered to read anything that Seaga has ever written you would understand that based on the JLP's lack of addressing what was very important to the majority of Jamaicans they deserved to lose the 1972 election. Incidentally, had the JLP not lost that election and the communist bogy not used it is debatable whether Seaga would have ever been PM of Jamaica. You are extremely ignorant which is not unusual except when it is coupled with an ignorance of the very personna you think you are supporting. I suggest you read the writings of the "One Don" a bit more. Here's a few quotes for you:

The Jamaican people have never voted incorrectly.

The greatest Jamaican to date in my opinion was Marcus Garvey
                                Strange, you claimed you didn't understand what I posted, yet yuh took a position. Yet, you have the nerve to call me ignorant? Okay.

"The Jamaican people have never voted incorrectly." Really? And the cow jumped over the moon. I don't care who say that, the attached graph proves it.

Losing the 72 election is one thing ... but what happened in 76? How many people were adamant that they wouldn't be voting for the JLP as long as he was the head of the party? Why? Must be because of what he gave up.
                                Attached Files