• "I have 3 ways to beat him,

out think him, out work him or intimidate him!"

Gwaan Mr. Rowe, yuh have this one lock. Nuh same way yuh General Secretary said him gonna lock down Central Manchester and rode home to victory!"

Rowe disappoints me with his idiotic statements. Di PNP cyaan find nuhbody bettah?

Is it that hard to out think Vaz?

No, but why him haffi sound like him not bright?

I don't know Rowe personally but West Portland have a few well educated people. You have a lot of people outa Buff Bay and surrounding areas with MBAs an PhDs. I have a few PNP friends that I could have given their names but you know how the politics work.

It beats me how Vaz, Daboub and etc. can come and take over as this constituency had alway had reps who had West Portland connection from Mr.Lynch, Les Birch, St.Clair Shirley and "Jig" Ennis all from there or lived there for a long time.

How him a go intimidate Vaz? West Portland has been one of the most peaceful town during political times especially my area of Windsor Castle where labourite and PNP dance togather all the time on nomination and election day. 1980 was a little ruff but after that election a just fun times as party meetings a just dance, and fun times.

Depends on who is trying to out think him..

Mi hear seh him did guh good school...