No good can come from this JLP govt!!

Apply to UWI for what ??

UWI program did rank well.. find a topic you have some basic knowledge in.. oh.. oops.. sorry my bad.

LOL !

Apply to UWI for what ??

UWI program did rank well.. find a topic you have some basic knowledge in.. oh.. oops.. sorry my bad.

LOL !
      Apparently to get ahead in your govt... it helps to be a UWI graduate as I have shown.... now if you're ambitious.. that's a sound reason to reapply.

Not even a hint of a solution ?

Heh, heh... your slip is showing again..

Stop the pretense... please.
        ok Jayflagist.. you win..I concede defeat.

Once again your false assumptions have gotten the better of you..

I suspect in that warped brain of yours you still believe I work for or desire to work for the Govt..

To help someone out of quicksand.. one does not have to jump in it.

My advice to you.

Once again your false assumptions have gotten the better of you..

I suspect in that warped brain of yours you still believe I work for or desire to work for the Govt..

To help someone out of quicksand.. one does not have to jump in it.

My advice to you.
            ok Jayflagist...I did concede to you.. just accept your victory.

JayFlagist ??

Yuh gone from bad to worse...