See what I am telling you forumites? Mexxx posts pictures just as revealing as what I posted of Jessica Alba. But since I am not in the Boys Club Mo and Karl will jump up and delete my post even though my post was football based. Here Mexxx posts a girl in her bathing suit and sitting on a chair with her crotch open wide and not one peep out of the moderators. His post has not a thing with football in it. Why is his post allowed to stand and not mine? Moderators please explain. - T.K.
Mosiah and Karl you guys are the biggest frauds
RE: Mosiah and Karl you guys are the biggest frauds
How is Jessica Alba who only shows leg called pornographic yet Mexxx's post is not? Why the double standard moderators? Are crotch shots okay as long as it is posted by your friends? Let me know. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
<SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl3_lblFullMessage></SPAN>
<SPAN>Here she is showing more skin than my Jessica Alba pic but yet you choose to delete my post and not Mexxx's even calling my picture pornographic even though it came out of GQ! I guess you guys only have strength fi certain people. And you wonder why all the suspicion by the change in forum format. It is clear as day.- T.K.</SPAN>No need to thank me forumites.
Nonsense Hortikal. I did not see Jessica flashing any crotch in her picture. The only thing exposed was her leg. It is a double standard. The moderators even went so far as to call my picture pornographic yet allows Mexxx's non-football post to stand. Is because one a dem friend and de odda one is not in de click. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
Yow Mista TK, me nuh inna nuh BoysU club, strictly and purely women of the XXX standard.
Life too short fe plain, Vanilla, u can tek it some time but .... Girls club we defend.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
Mexxx (11/10/2006)Yow Mista TK, me nuh inna nuh BoysU club, strictly and purely women of the XXX standard.
Life too short fe plain, Vanilla, u can tek it some time but .... Girls club we defend.No need to thank me forumites.