What a Babe

• What a Babe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: What a Babe

How can you tell by just looking at a face???

Here ya go, look like she use to play Box (juice) ball

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

She was America's Next Top Model winner from about 2 years or more.

such a pity she has no time for guys

aah boy.

Eternal learning comes from the weekly tabloids too
              SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Mi going by what she say sah

Yuh read the quote in the pic of her on the chair? I'm sure she saw it before it went to print.

What's her name Jawge...

[img]http://rds.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9gnMib5HVVF6bUAoiejzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTA4NDgyNWN 0BHNlYwNwcm9m/SIG=12nb40u03/EXP=1163292537/**http%3a//www.corriere.it/Media/Foto/2004/09_Settembre/02/CRISTINA.jpg[/img]

Christina Millian the cuban bomb

Sorry Shiloh mi shoulda know say you nuh inna dem National Enquirer mix up. I should have read the words and not just looked at the picture to see you weren't referring to the gay rumors...

Likkle andsweet but...

so wait argument ah go bout

di place say so? Aah well. Millian is a different story though Mek di likes ah Hallie Berry haffi pull up. Wait Hallie nuh haff a kid (she is definitely off the courts now)

just remember touching is not good for the computer's screen...

No lie mi know wah kill the site... all the different forums. The politics man dem did fi gwey but this site moves faster and is more enjoyable when you can come on this one page and see a littleidleness to take away from the EPL overkill.

Keep it up Mexx but you naah get no ratings from The Eternal Learner til you post DM and CM...

So you do mix up? A ketch you!

dem did a try say so but her hotness a burn off all the whisperings...

LOL yuh know mi nuh inna di

mix up ting. But she tek har mout say she too busy fi man, hot woman always fine time fi man. Oh unless she mean she juss do booty calls :P he, he prablems . LOL Yuh phone might ring tonite.