Dah youth yah, wicked vocal style and energy!!

• Dah youth yah, wicked vocal style and energy!!

Dis youth yah is wicked, he is without a doubt the most versatile lead singer I have ever seen in a long time, (reminds me for some reason of Jacob Miller it is either the intensity or the size not sure which, probably both) from Dancehall to lovers rock to hard core metal and he brings a phenomenal intensity.

Yeah Yard style, patois spitting taking conquering the world of hard metal.

Check this minimalist instrument style, just a guitar accompanying!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L2t2R...eature=related

No better than any of our local artists.

Versatility, this youth can go anywhere and mek it, him could sing Polka or Puntarock and mek it sound good.

I know it is hard to recognize real talent when you see it, I think he has got it!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        Versatility, this youth can go anywhere and mek it, him could sing Polka or Puntarock and mek it sound good.

I know it is hard to recognize real talent when you see it, I think he has got it!
        In case you didn't notice he wasn't playing the guitar all he was doing was imitating our local music. How do you equate that with being versatile? Maybe you have seen more of this fella and that is what you're basing your assesment off of but from that video he showed no more talent or versatility than many of our local artistes. You are a funny set a people. the music which you show disdain for suddenly becomes quality when it is parroted by a farriner

Lawd Bricktop, is your only purpose to oppose everything, good gosh almighty. Just the man voice, energy show that this youth is unusual plus the 220K hits that this basic version has garnered. If it dont break you brick top in two you just can't see it.