That's the mistake that you, Lazie and the BC are making, bleeps are not just restricted to Hip Hop or Reggae.
Call for soca ban
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Lazie got a hidden fantasy for soca music and I think he is campaigning for it to replace dancehall so he can get acceptance. Instead, I think he should just move to Trinidad if him want put on tights and jump up and dung like girl pickney.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostTriniman, its the norm. Whenever dancehall is criticised the jokers first response is to mention soca. Now all of a sudden people have problem with dollar wine, the plumber song and kitty cat. Dem nuh realize that the DJs just aren't clever enough. Soca artistes can be said to toe the line time and again, the dancehall DJs simply walk over the line and now they facing the music.
Yute, try having sex with your girl, if you have one, to daggering music. A di greatest ting. Maybe then you would appreciate it.
Originally posted by Lionpaw View PostLazie got a hidden fantasy for soca music and I think he is campaigning for it to replace dancehall so he can get acceptance. Instead, I think he should just move to Trinidad if him want put on tights and jump up and dung like girl pickney."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lionpaw View Postoh, so u never see them a dagger girl pon ladder or ina tree, or pon rooftop? So what's your grouse then?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Well I am listening to FAME FM as I type, and they are playing some nice R & B tunes with a few bleep outs. I wonder when does the ban takes effect.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Lazie (Teacha), here is my homework sir:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zdeOBJVHi2o
The more I study this yute, it's the more I am impressed with his lyrical dexterity.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostLazie (Teacha), here is my homework sir:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zdeOBJVHi2o
The more I study this yute, it's the more I am impressed with his lyrical dexterity.
a few on the same youtube page you posted."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)