Who get di Grammy for best soca album?

So articulate and to the point. What an artiste? He was robbed!!!

Check this one! Genius!
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xe25A...eature=related

I cant access YouTube at work but is this his ode to p_m p_m?

Check it when yu reach home...
          I am on my back porch...enjoying the gentle tropical rain...watching the agouti's come for their feed (wild but gentle rodents...a delicacy here..I don't partake..)....sipping sm BM....life is good...

Aahhh mi son! Yuh and Perry are nothing but dirty old men! LOL But you know what...it's fifty times better than Vybz and Spice... at least I can categorize this song as an ode to God's greatest creation.

Yu a rank young bway like me with Perry???? I only do clean stuff....bath first....de rain a wash yu weh? Wh yu up to? Any 'ice-cold'?

Yes...an mi cyan play two daggerin chune if yu want... but what's the use if yuh cyann dance to it? The wife is home so yuh better leave yuh sketel dem a road!

Look how yu a disrespect big family man eh? Yu betta hide...as mi have one a call yu name a de gate..lock up yu mongrel dem!

Love it. Yuh story buss, Exile!

As for the agoutis, I always knew Trinis eats rats!

The tainos hunted them in Ja back in the day...your historians called them coney. Wonder what spps. it was?