Can anyone say if the "Jamaicans for Justice" had anything to say on this or did they offer counseling to the Students and Staff?
Killing of the Referee before the students
RE: Killing of the Referee before the students
Mosiah (11/10/2006)<DIV>I don't remember a statement from them.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>What?</DIV>
Mi did know seh dem a fraud long time and disya incident shoeh, wait did they have any supporters on de forum?
Mi deh watch tings yunuh, fost a de dancehall music, and we seh nutten, den a de babylon, wi seh nutten, den when come fe Wi and there was no one fi defend de I,
How long shall de wicked shall reign?
TDowl, mi nuh waan wrongfully interpret yuh post. A the JFJ yuh a call fraud? Respond quickly!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Mi naah guh attack yuh. Afterall, me use to talk foolishness to, until I came across this siteand realized that the JFJis an organization that every Jamaican should support.
So, visit the site, no extension of gratitude is necessary, just slap yuhself for being silly.
http://www.jamaicansforjustice.org/"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Ok, I just set it to Favorites, latta I will read every page. See I am open to learning, as most would think I am stuck in time, TDowl uniting with Lazie to uplift Jamaica
It is so great when we unite for the common good.
Mosiah (11/10/2006) <DIV>Karl, is the incident being investigated?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>You haven't learnt anything, have you?!</DIV>
I thought...my recollection is the JFJ comes out on all matters on which the cops are involved that could put the cops in a bad light!...matters not too hoots whether the matter was being investigated or not being investigated?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
<DIV>Karl (11/10/2006)</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>the jfj comes out on all matters on which the cops are involved that could put the cops in a bad light!...matters not too hoots whether the matter was being investigated or not being investigated?
Me support the JFF, especially now that I am following closely the situation with children in homes, especially some of the homes, and your heart will bleed. In this 21st century, some of the situation is akin to that of Oliver (Charles Dickens).“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
How dem stand up to what we call government, on behalf of Michael Gayle, every Jamaican must support them. Wha yuh say Balla?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)