Woieee !!

This is rich.

You have made an incorrect assumption and even after being corrected you maintain an imagined position.

I make a statement, you make an incorrect assumption and then insist that what I mean is your interpretation ??

LOL !! You arrogance is exceeded only by your ignorance.

You certainly have the classic makings of a fool.. an obstinate one at that.

Here you go Einstein, I think this is the sentence you are looking for:

"Too busy working for the new Government on info, energy and substainable development policy"

If you are unable to discern the difference then once again, I offer the remedial services of my niece's prep school teacher...

LOL !!.. DonUno strikes (out) again !
    Thanks for proving my case once again.. this is just too easy.

Too busy "WORKING FOR THE NEW GOVT".... the operative and telling phrase. The precise nature of your employment is inconsequential... the fact is as you say... you work for the govt.

Now... I suggest you get back to work and stop making an a$$ of yourself..

LOL !! You are dense beyond measure.

I changed around the sequence of words to fit what YOU are trying to say.. not what I SAID.

Once again if you cannot discern the difference between the following statements then yuh need remedial lessons:

Statement 1:

"Too busy working on xxxxxx policy for the new Govt"

Statement 2:

"Too busy working for the new Govt on xxxxx policy"

DonUno, can your rather dim intellect discern the difference between the 2 statements.. concentrate now...

LOL !!

LOL !! You are dense beyond measure.

I changed around the sequence of words to fit what YOU are trying to say.. not what I SAID.

Once again if you cannot discern the difference between the following statements then yuh need remedial lessons:

Statement 1:

"Too busy working on xxxxxx policy for the new Govt"

Statement 2:

"Too busy working for the new Govt on xxxxx policy"

DonUno, can your rather dim intellect discern the difference between the 2 statements.. concentrate now...

LOL !!
        this gets from the ridiculous to the sub......human.

and now we come to the inevitable end of the road..

You have no where to turn, nowhere to hide.. reduced to non-responsive brain farts..

My work here is done.

You are dismissed.. I dub thee Don Zero....

and now we come to the inevitable end of the road..

You have no where to turn, nowhere to hide.. reduced to non-responsive brain farts..

My work here is done.

You are dismissed.. I dub thee Don Zero....
            I really hope your work here is done... get back to the government work.