• Gas in my town ranges from....

$1.689 to $1.789

I bought gas in Brooklyn on Sunday for $2.07 regular unleaded.

How is your town and your secretary ?

Will be calling you shortly to update you on mine.

the man get lockdown Scaly
      can't even drive cross town come check a brethren

HL a pass through the Dekalb Market this weekend, No Ackee brethren, it seem like them ban the Haitian Ackee

the man get lockdown Scaly
        can't even drive cross town come check a brethren

HL a pass through the Dekalb Market this weekend, No Ackee brethren, it seem like them ban the Haitian Ackee
        Along time him inna isolation, he can't even spar with the general population anymore.

How Hotlanta treating you ? You hanging out with any of the Desperate Housewifes of Atlanta ?

Hotlanta a gwan good. Still a few things to take care of up north still.
          Couldn't answer the second but them desperate down yah fi real.
          them looking fi goood buddies.

the youth them keep me very busy these days. Bwoy mi have fi give all a unnu parents a big big up cause a nuff work, athough mi naw complain but if someone nuh have a kid fi them own or nuh live with them them don't know the work involved and the time.

look foward to hangout somewhat this summer. If you coming in town gimme a link.

Get lock down...? yeah...rrrright!

Iz me rule!!!

(....who? )

..never miss an episode of Desperate Housewifes Scaly. At least the secretary make sure of that.

Things are going well. no regrets....

Please arrange to visit this summer.