One medium sized pineapple, three large naseberries, three ripe bananas. two tangerines and a papaya all washed won with a large Grace coconut water (con pulpa)
Lunch today
as you talk bout smuggling fruits...I did it a few times last year (lawd a 'ope INS people nat reading this) but IO took in stuff like mangoes, Jamaican apples (cant spell the name) but it was the naseberries that caused the fight in the house as they had not seen it in years as it is not available in the US.
On one of the later trips I managed to bring in soem sugar cane but they seemed to be onto me and from I stepped off the plane they kept asking me if I had any fruit in the my bag, every wehere I went so i decided not to push my luck.
I also saw where they can fine you up to US$200 per fruit.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Yuh suppose to sh*t well later wid all dem fibres....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
a nuh everybaddy can jump pon plane come a Jamaica fe one naseberry(sp). Now 2 nice big juicy East Indian mango now.... a person haffi consider it.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sarry, "Yuh suppose to 'regular' well later wid all dem fibres...."Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015